广告

WindowsXLS Viewer

4.7.0.2045

ByteScout(免费)

用户评分8

广告

XLS 查看器的评论

Bytescout XLS 查看器 - 免费(供个人使用)免费软件程序,允许您在不使用 Microsoft Office 的情况下查看 XLS、XLSX、CSV 和 ODS 文档。界面不是特别优雅,但由于没有其他软件可以将文档转换为 Word 或 Excel,因此功能已经足够。您可以使用此程序打开各种文档,包括电子表格、Word 文档、Power Point 演示文稿等。对于任何需要像在他们最喜欢的文字处理器中一样简单地查看文档的人来说,这是一个很棒的小免费软件。您可以一键将信息直接保存为PDF文件。

ByteScout XLS Viewer - 一个免费程序,可让您查看所选格式的 XLS 文件。对于需要从 Excel 中查看 xls 文件的 Excel 用户来说,这是一个很棒的小工具。它显示与原始文档相同的格式,允许您在查看器中执行几乎所有 Excel 功能。

它是由一些资深的计算机程序员开发的。该团队设法生产出出色的产品。如果您是 Excel 用户,XLS Viewer 应该在您的下载列表中。它可以打开最常见的 XLS 文件类型,包括 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint。如果您不熟悉 Word,这个工具非常有用,因为它可以让您直接在 Excel 中查看 PDF 和 ods 格式的文档。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XLS Viewer 4.7.0.2045 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 6th 2023
作者:
ByteScout

http://www.bytescout.com/

SHA-1:
519aa73c71c55145e3bfd9c9a4b82aa487de6ec1
Filename:
XLSViewer.exe

PCXLS Viewer

4.7.0.2045

ByteScout(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XLS Viewer 的 4.7.0.2045 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XLS Viewer for Windows

3.8.0.1846

ByteScout(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review of XLS Viewer

Bytescout XLS Viewer - a free (for personal usage) freeware program which allows you to view XLS, XLSX, CSV & ODS documents without using Microsoft Office. The interface isn't particularly elegant, but since there's no other software to convert the documents to Word or Excel, the functionality is adequate. You can open a variety of documents with this program, including spreadsheets, Word documents, Power Point presentations and others. This is a great little freeware for anyone who needs to view the documents as simply as they would in their favorite word processor. You can save the information directly to a PDF file with one click.

ByteScout XLS Viewer - a free program which allows you to view your chosen format of XLS file. This is a great little tool for Excel users who need to view xls file from within Excel. It displays the same format as the original document, allowing you to do almost all Excel functions from within the viewer.

It was developed by a few veteran computer programmers. The team managed to produce an excellent product. If you are an Excel user, XLS Viewer should be in your download list. It can open most common types of XLS files, including Word, Excel and PowerPoint. If you're unfamiliar with Word, this tool is very useful as it allows you to view PDF and ods format documents directly in Excel.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XLS Viewer 3.8.0.1846 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
ByteScout

http://www.bytescout.com/

SHA-1:
2add8c1ce75989e56d0a70d9dc18b156b9b7153c

XLS Viewer for PC

3.8.0.1846

ByteScout(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.0.1846 of XLS Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement