广告

WindowsTextCrawler

3.1

digitalvolcano-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

TextCrawler - 更快的文本链接生成器

TextCrawler 是一款出色的工具,可以在许多不同平台上快速搜索和替换许多不同的文本文件。如果您像我一样,您会使用多个程序来执行此任务。我使用 Windows 作为我的主要操作系统,并且经常遇到我想要使用的文件损坏或丢失的数据问题,导致我重新格式化整个硬盘驱动器并重新安装 Windows。如果您不知道自己在做什么,这可能是一个耗时的考验,如果您做得不好,它也可能对您的计算机造成很大的损害。为了避免重新格式化和重新安装 Windows,我使用了 Andrew Hansen 的名为“Digital Volcano”的程序。

此程序执行与 TextCrawler 相同的任务,但速度要快得多。它搜索多种流行的文档格式,例如 PDF、HTML 甚至纯文本(尽管并非所有这些格式都同样适用)。一旦找到您想要的文档,它就会快速使用其数据库中完全相同的文档替换任何损坏或损坏的文件。您甚至可以设置它,以便它用图片替换任何文本文件!更重要的是,它还捆绑了 Windows Media Player 软件,因此它会自动查找任何文件并在您的 PC 上替换它们,而无需您动动手指!

前几天我的电脑也遇到了同样的问题,非常渴望找到解决问题的方法。上网后发现其实有一个程序可以实现和TextCrawler完全一样的功能,但是速度更快。 Digital Volcano 为我快速有效地解决了问题,并恢复了我对 TextCrawler 替换工具的信任。此后,世界各地的许多人都下载了它,并且已经有数百人下载了它,并且和我一样喜欢它。如果您遇到像我一样的问题,请尝试使用像这个这样的程序,您应该几乎可以立即解决问题。相信我,如果您使用这样的程序,您会很高兴的!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TextCrawler 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
digitalvolcano-software

https://www.digitalvolcano.co.uk

SHA-1:
79669129151791088f3df378ad5f8a4c5b560b71
Filename:
TextCrawler_Setup.exe

PCTextCrawler

3.1

digitalvolcano-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TextCrawler 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TextCrawler for Windows

3.0.3

digitalvolcano-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

TextCrawler - A Faster Text Link Generator

TextCrawler is an excellent tool for quick searching and replacing of many different text files across many different platforms. If you're anything like me, you use more than one program to perform this task. I use Windows as my main operating system and often run into data issues where files I wanted to work with are corrupt or missing, leading me to reformat the entire hard drive and reinstall Windows. This can be a time-consuming ordeal if you don't know what you're doing, it also can be very damaging to your computer if you do a bad job. To avoid reformatting and reinstalling Windows, I use a program called "Digital Volcano" by Andrew Hansen.

This program performs the same task as TextCrawler but much faster. It searches through a multitude of popular document formats such as PDF, HTML, and even plain text (though not all of these formats work equally well). Once it finds the documents that you want, it then works fast to replace any broken or corrupt files with the exact same documents in its database. You can even set it so that it replaces any text files with pictures! What's more is that it also comes bundled with Windows Media Player software, so it will automatically find any files and replace them on your PC without you ever having to lift a finger!

I was running into the same problem with my computer the other day and was very eager to find a solution to my problem. After going online, I found out that there is actually a program which will perform exactly the same function as TextCrawler, but will perform it faster. Digital Volcano worked out quickly and efficiently for me and restored my trust in a TextCrawler replacement tool. It has since been downloaded by many people around the world and has had hundreds of people download it and love it as much as I do. If you run into problems such as the one I did, try using a program such as this one and you should be able to get rid of the problem almost immediately. Trust me when I say that if you use a program such as this one, you'll be glad you did!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TextCrawler 3.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
digitalvolcano-software

https://www.digitalvolcano.co.uk

SHA-1:
a084b0a3f9d7aa536a95804c70f5698d578ccf02

TextCrawler for PC

3.0.3

digitalvolcano-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.3 of TextCrawler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement