广告

WindowsMulti-Page TIFF Editor

2.9.19.845

adeo-imaging-oue(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用多页 TIFF 编辑器

Multi-Page TIFF Editor (MPTE) 是用于编辑、生成和查看多页 TIFF 图像的全功能解决方案。该软件对于编辑或创建打印文档(商业文件副本 - 传真)非常有用 - 它是处理 TIFF 格式文档的必备工具,因为这种文件类型广泛用于打印环境。 TIFF 也常用于图形艺术行业,作为数字图像的轮廓或图层描述。由于与此图像文件类型相关的灵活性,可以轻松生成/编辑具有许多不同颜色、类型和阴影的图像。虽然这一事实使其在修饰照片和插图方面非常流行,但某些打印应用程序不支持 TIFF 的导入/导出功能,这需要其他软件来执行。

Microsoft Word 2021、Excel 97 和其他办公套件需要最低版本的 Windows 才能与该软件一起运行。要在您的计算机上安装多页 tiff 编辑器,您需要下载并安装 Adobe 阅读器软件。您可以在 Web 上或从 Adobe 的官方软件分销商处购买此软件。安装说明因系统而异;应严格遵循以下说明以获得最佳效果。

安装并运行 Adobe Acrobat Reader 软件后,下一步是安装最新版本的 adobe photo shop 驱动程序(版本 7.3.0)。需要此驱动程序更新才能使用多页 tiff 编辑器。完成后,就该开始编辑和优化您的图像了——可能性无穷无尽!这只是照片商店程序如何让您的生活更轻松的一个例子!有关编辑和优化照片和图形的更多信息,请参阅 Paint Shop Pro 教程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Multi-Page TIFF Editor 2.9.19.845 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
adeo-imaging-oue

http://www.adeoimaging.com

SHA-1:
b461dbaaeaa7ad08f594e229c87d6fb4678376cc
Filename:
multipage_setup.exe

PCMulti-Page TIFF Editor

2.9.19.845

adeo-imaging-oue(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Multi-Page TIFF Editor 的 2.9.19.845 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Multi-Page TIFF Editor for Windows

2.9.19.845

adeo-imaging-oue(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use a Multi-Page TIFF Editor

Multi-Page TIFF Editor(MPTE) is a full-featured solution for editing, generating and viewing multiple-page TIFF images. This software can be extremely useful for editing or creating printed documents (copies of business papers - faxes) - it's a must-have tool to use with documents in TIFF format, since this file type is widely used in printing environments. TIFF is also commonly used in the graphic arts industry as outlines or layer descriptions for digital images. Because of the flexibility associated with this image file type, images with many different colors, types and shades can be generated/edited easily. While this fact has made it very popular for retouching photos and illustrations, some printing applications don't support the import/export feature of TIFF, which requires another software to do so.

Microsoft Word 2021, Excel 97 and other office suites need a minimum version of Windows to run with the software. To install the multi-page tiff editor on your computer, you'll need to download and install the Adobe reader software. You can purchase this software on the web, or from Adobe's official software distributor. The installation instructions will vary from system to system; the instructions below should be followed closely for the best results.

After installation and after running the Adobe Acrobat Reader software, the next step is to install the latest version of the adobe photo shop drivers (version 7.3.0). This driver update is required to use the multi-page tiff editor. Once that is done, it's time to start editing and optimizing your images - the possibilities are endless! And that's just one example of how a photo shop program can make your life easier! For more information on editing and optimizing photos and graphics, see Paint Shop Pro Tutorial.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Multi-Page TIFF Editor 2.9.19.845 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
adeo-imaging-oue

http://www.adeoimaging.com

SHA-1:
b461dbaaeaa7ad08f594e229c87d6fb4678376cc

Multi-Page TIFF Editor for PC

2.9.19.845

adeo-imaging-oue(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.19.845 of Multi-Page TIFF Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement