广告

WindowsASAP Utilities

4.7.1

ASAP Utilities(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows XP 中运行 ASAP 实用程序?

ASAP Utilities 是一家软件实用工具公司,为 Mac OS X 用户提供多种不同的产品。他们提供的一种产品是其出色的电子表格应用程序 ASAP Utilities。 ASAP Utilities 还有一个在线版本,可以免费下载。本文介绍如何使用 ASAP Utilities 运行 Windows 版本的 MS Excel(版本 6):

下载 ASAP Utilities 后,首先要做的是在 Excel 2021 中打开一个新工作簿,然后单击“扫描”,然后选择“uchi”来安装软件。下一步是选择“使用此名称运行所有程序”并按照屏幕上的提示进行操作。安装完成后,用户指南显示如何在 Excel 2021 查看器中打开新工作簿。如果对窗口的外观进行了任何自定义,它们将列在用户指南中。

用户指南展示了如何将 ASAP Utilities 财务插件中的数据导入 Excel 中的工作表。下一步是单击按钮“next-button”继续。将出现一个弹出菜单,其中包含“文件”一词,然后是“打开”,最后,一个下拉框将提示用户命名新文件。最后一步是单击“立即保存更改”按钮以确认所有内容都按预期保存。用户指南展示了如何关闭所有打开的窗口并提示用户保存文件以确保一切顺利完成。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ASAP Utilities 4.7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ASAP Utilities

http://www.asap-utilities.com/index.php

SHA-1:
b21774f5332426069730e0c622c4b73dcf7455bb
Filename:
ASAPUtilities_4-7-1_Setup.exe

PCASAP Utilities

4.7.1

ASAP Utilities(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ASAP Utilities 的 4.7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ASAP Utilities for Windows

4.7.1

ASAP Utilities(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Run ASAP Utilities in Windows XP?

ASAP Utilities is a software utility company that provides several different products for Mac OS X users. One product they offer is their excellent spreadsheet application, ASAP Utilities. ASAP Utilities also has an online version and it can be downloaded for free. This article shows how to run the Windows version of MS Excel (version 6) using ASAP Utilities:

After downloading ASAP Utilities, the first thing to do is open a new workbook in Excel 2021 and then install the software by clicking on "scan" and then choosing "uchi". The next step is to choose "run all programs by this name" and follow the onscreen prompts. After installation is complete, the user guide shows how to open a new workbook in the Excel 2021 viewer. If there are any customizations done to the appearance of the window, they will be listed in the user guide.

The user guide shows how to import data from the ASAP Utilities financial add-in into a worksheet in Excel. The next step is to click the button "next-button" to continue. A pop-up menu will appear containing the word "file", then "open", and finally, a drop down box will prompt the user to name the new file. The final step is to click on the "save changes now" button to confirm that everything was saved as expected. The user guide shows how to close all open windows and prompt the user to save the file to ensure that everything was completed successfully.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ASAP Utilities 4.7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
ASAP Utilities

http://www.asap-utilities.com/index.php

SHA-1:
b21774f5332426069730e0c622c4b73dcf7455bb

ASAP Utilities for PC

4.7.1

ASAP Utilities(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.7.1 of ASAP Utilities. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement