广告

WindowsBriss

0.9

laborg(免费)

用户评分8

一种简单的文档格式替代方案

Briss 是一款出色的 PDF 文档裁剪工具。使用简单的用户界面,您只需通过适合当前显示页面周围的矩形边框来选择形状。虽然从 Microsoft Word 生成 PDF 很简单,但有时边框可能……不太完美,因此偶尔修剪它们通常非常方便。如果您没有任何 adobe Photoshop 技能,那么这是一个有用的工具。

但是,Briss 不仅仅是制作美观的 PDF。除了生成令人惊叹的文档之外,它们对于协作和编辑也很有用。只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以轻松地将文档发送给其他人,使用内置的目录功能对其进行编辑甚至添加到集合中。例如,如果您需要一种快速创建徽标的方法,或者需要修复 Word 文档中的一些间距问题,那么 Briss 可以使工作变得更容易一些。它会自动裁剪文档以适合当前页面的尺寸并将其保存为模板,以便其他人可以轻松引用它。

Briss 唯一真正的问题是,它的功能只有在您拥有 Windows PC 或 Windows Vista 时才能使用。虽然界面和基本功能很容易访问,但如果不使用一些第三方软件,它并不能真正在 Mac 或 Linux 平台上执行。我真正希望看到改进的一个问题是缺少裁剪/矩形工具,但除此之外,该产品在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上都运行良好。如果您需要简单的裁剪、编辑或创建精美的 PDF 文档并与他人共享,那么此工具非常适合任何人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Briss 0.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
laborg

http://briss.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
2157ceb403ca621fa10ff37002a82191400b047e
Filename:
briss-0.9.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCBriss

0.9

laborg(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Briss 的 0.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Briss for Windows

0.9

laborg(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Simple Document Format Alternative

Briss is an excellent utility for cropping PDF documents. With a straightforward user interface, you simply select the shape by fitting in a rectangular border around the currently displayed pages. Though it is simple enough to generate PDFs from Microsoft Word, the borders can sometimes be, well... less than perfect, and thus being able to trim them occasionally can often be very handy. If you don't have any adobe Photoshop skills whatsoever, then this is a useful tool to have.

However, there is more to Briss than just producing beautiful looking PDFs. In addition to producing stunning looking documents, they are also useful for collaboration and editing. You can easily send your document to others with a few clicks of the mouse, edit it or even add to a collection by using the built in catalogs feature. For example, if you need a quick way to create a logo, or need to fix some spacing issues on a Word document, then Briss can make the job a bit easier. It will automatically crop the document to fit the dimensions of the current page and save it as a template so that others can easily reference it.

The only real problem with Briss is that its features only work if you have a windows PC or Windows Vista. While the interface and basic functionality are easily accessible, it is not truly able to perform on the Mac or Linux platform without using some third party software. The one issue I would really like to see an improvement on is the lack of a crop/rectangle tool, but otherwise the product works great on both Macs and Windows PCs. If you need something simple to crop, edit or create beautiful PDF documents that you can share with others then this tool is perfect for anyone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Briss 0.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
laborg

http://briss.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
2157ceb403ca621fa10ff37002a82191400b047e

Briss for PC

0.9

laborg(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9 of Briss. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement