广告

WindowsPdfFactory

4.75

FinePrint Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何将 PDF 文件转换为 PDF 文件

几周前,我在工作的机器上下载并安装了 PDFFactory Pro。现在,每次我在 Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 中打印某些内容时,我都会收到一条确认消息,说明该文档是“巴布亚新几内亚 PDF”。我使用哪个程序并不重要,因为它总是让我畏缩。为什么这甚至是必要的? Microsoft 不应该自动检测任何文档的文件扩展名并为我提供正确的文件格式吗?显然,在美国企业界,并非一切都是美好的。

当我看到文件扩展名错误时,我畏缩的主要原因是我可能会不小心创建具有任何扩展名的 PDF 文件。我知道我以前创建过 PDF 文件,但从未想过使用 peyote Adobe 打印机驱动程序创建它们。这个新驱动程序允许我将任何 PDF 文件转换为“psd”文件,只需将指纹软件安装到机器上即可。只需单击一下,计算机就可以快速轻松地将任何 PDF 文档转换为照片形状或其他可接受的格式。因此,如果我有一个需要以特定格式创建的演示文稿,我所要做的就是安装指纹软件,然后我就可以轻松地创建 PDF。

在寻找解决此问题的方法时,我遇到了另一个有趣的产品,名为 Pdfactory Pro。该软件可以成功地将任何 PDF 文件导入到布局或设计应用程序中。除了能够轻松地将 PDF 文件转换为所需的形状之外,我还可以为笔记添加文本轨道,甚至可以将徽标或剪贴画应用到我的文档中。 Pdfactory Pro 从其他软件包中脱颖而出的原因在于它具有自动 PDF 转换功能,让您只需单击鼠标即可立即创建单个 pdf 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PdfFactory 4.75 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FinePrint Software
SHA-1:
ebefe49d89bfef47347f3f523661b89fc391afc9
Filename:
pdf475pro.exe

PCPdfFactory

4.75

FinePrint Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PdfFactory 的 4.75 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PdfFactory for Windows

4.75

FinePrint Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert PDF Files Into a PDF File

A few weeks ago, I downloaded and installed PDFFactory Pro onto a machine at work. Now, every time I print something out in Word, Excel or PowerPoint, I receive a confirmation message that the document is a "Papua New Guinea PDF". It doesn't matter which program I'm using because it always causes me to cringe. Why is this even necessary? Isn't Microsoft supposed to automatically detect the file extension of any document and deliver the right file format for me? Apparently, not everything is peachy in corporate America.

The main reason behind my cringing when I see the file extension error is because there is a possibility that I will accidentally create PDF files with any extension. I know that I've created PDF files before but never thought about creating them with the peyote Adobe printer driver. This new driver allows me to convert any PDF file into a "psd" file just by installing the fingerprint software onto the machine. With just one click, the computer can quickly and easily convert any PDF document into a photoshape or other acceptable format. So if I have a presentation that needs to be created in a specific format, all I have to do is install the fingerprint software and I can easily create PDFs.

While I was searching for a solution to this problem, I came across another interesting product named Pdfactory Pro. This software can successfully import any PDF file into a layout or design application. In addition to being able to easily convert PDF files into a desired shape, I can also add a text track for notes and even apply a logo or clipart to my document. What makes Pdfactory Pro stand out from the rest of the software packages out there is that it has an automated PDF conversion feature that allows you to instantly create a single pdf file with just one click of the mouse.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PdfFactory 4.75 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
FinePrint Software
SHA-1:
ebefe49d89bfef47347f3f523661b89fc391afc9

PdfFactory for PC

4.75

FinePrint Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.75 of PdfFactory. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement