广告

WindowsKingsoft Presentation Professional

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

金山Presentation Pro软件套件

如果您期待向您的客户或合作伙伴进行业务演示,金山演示专业软件是您的必备之选。它允许您以专业和令人印象深刻的方式呈现任何类型的信息。该软件能够集成进行有效演示所需的所有重要工具和功能。它由来自金山软件公司的屡获殊荣的软件工程师设计,该公司以其卓越和无与伦比的成果赢得了全球的认可。凭借其高端功能,它使您能够以卓越的水平生成专业品质的演示文稿,并打动众多客户。

Kingsoft Presentation Pro 是一款出色的多功能软件,类似于 MS PowerPoint,用于创建演示文稿。这个类似于 Microsoft PowerPoint 的工具将帮助您创建专业、时尚、漂亮的演示文稿,具有各种行业标准的幻灯片布局、色彩丰富、时尚的背景、平滑的过渡以及向幻灯片添加音频和动画的能力。您还可以在演示文稿中插入公司的徽标和网站地址。使用此软件,您可以为您的组织建立一个专业的网站,并在全球范围内接触到很多人。使用Kingsoft Presentation Professional,可以创建令人印象深刻且详细的幻灯片,可以保存为PDF文件。这可以通过电子邮件发送,也可以打印出来用作讲义。

Kingsoft Presentation Professional 软件被评为全球最佳演示软件。使用此软件,您可以使用各种特性和功能轻松创建、开发和增强演示文稿。该演示文稿制作工具有多种版本,例如金山演示专业版 2021、金山演示版 2021 和金山演示专业版 2021。金山演示专业版套件由五个有用的模块组成,构成一个完整的演示创建包。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kingsoft Presentation Professional 9.1.0.4560 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kingsoft Office

https://www.wps.com/

PCKingsoft Presentation Professional

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kingsoft Presentation Professional 的 9.1.0.4560 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kingsoft Presentation Professional for Windows

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Kingsoft Presentation Pro Software Suite

If you are looking forward to making business presentations to your clients or partners, Kingsoft Presentation Professional Software is must for you. It allows you to present any type of information in professional and impressive way. The software is capable of integrating all the important tools and features that are required to make an effective presentation. It has been designed by award winning software engineers from Kingsoft Corporation which has earned recognition worldwide for its outstanding and unmatched results. With its high-end features, it enables you to generate professional quality presentation in superior level and impress many clients.

Kingsoft Presentation Pro is an outstanding and versatile software like MS PowerPoint for creating presentations. This Microsoft PowerPoint like tool will help you create professional, sleek, beautiful presentation with various industry standard slide layouts, colorful, stylish backgrounds, smooth transitions, and the capability to add audio and animation to your slides. You can also insert your company's logo and website address onto your presentation. With this software, you can build a professional website for your organization and reach a lot of people worldwide. Using Kingsoft Presentation Professional, one can create impressive and detailed slide show which can be saved as PDF file. This can be sent over email or can be printed and used as a handout.

Kingsoft Presentation Professional software has been voted as the best presentation software in the world. With this software, you can easily create, develop, and enhance presentations using various features and functions. There are various versions of this presentation maker such as Kingsoft Presentation Professional 2021, Kingsoft Presentation 2021, and Kingsoft Presentation Professional 2021. The suite of Kingsoft Presentation Pro is comprised of five useful modules that make up a complete presentation creation package.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kingsoft Presentation Professional 9.1.0.4560 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Kingsoft Office

https://www.wps.com/

SHA-1:
41413840d100bb87533d32c8f1d774ffe5de6a2d

Kingsoft Presentation Professional for PC

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.1.0.4560 of Kingsoft Presentation Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement