广告

WindowsKingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional - 创建工作表和演示文稿的简单方法

Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2021 是金山软件公司的文字处理器软件应用程序,是其流行的 Windows XP 版本的升级版本。使用此程序,您可以轻松创建、保存和共享包含 Microsoft Word 格式文档的电子表格。这是大多数文字处理器(包括 Microsoft Word)常用的常见文档格式。借助适当的 Microsoft Office 工具,您可以编辑和自定义 Excel 文件、添加新文件,甚至可以添加或修改现有文件中包含的数据。该软件允许用户操作数据,然后通过互联网、电子邮件或 FTP 与其他用户共享。

在金山电子表格专业版 2021 的帮助下,您可以轻松创建具有专业外观的演示文稿......即使在很短的时间内!这是可能的,因为该软件带有许多“高级功能”。例如,可以将 PDF 文档转换为 Word 文档、添加文本框和链接、应用标题、更改字体、应用不同的配色方案以及调整边框和对齐方式以获得更好的文档外观。

借助金山办公专业版 2021,您还可以开发定制的时事通讯以发送给当前和潜在客户。高级功能让您可以一键快速创建excel模板、word文档或HTML报告,并根据自己的需要进行自定义。该界面是用户友好的,并且软件中有许多可用选项。 Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 具有各种附加组件,例如自定义问候语、图片库、视频和音频剪辑、表单、祈祷请求、弹出窗口、密码保护、撤消、合并导出功能、自动完成和搜索功能。借助所有这些功能,可以轻松创建演示文稿……甚至是视频!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012 9.1.0.4560 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kingsoft Office

https://www.wps.com/

PCKingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012 的 9.1.0.4560 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012 for Windows

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional - An Easy Way To Create Worksheets And Presentations

Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2021, a word processor software application from Kingsoft Corporation, is the upgraded version of its popular Windows XP version. With this program, one can easily create, save and share spreadsheets that contain documents in Microsoft Word format. This is a common document format commonly used by most word processors, including Microsoft Word. One can edit and customize the excel file, add a new file, or even add or modify the data contained in the existing files with the help of an appropriate Microsoft Office tool. The software allows one to manipulate the data and then share it with other users over the internet, via e-mails or FTP.

With the help of Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2021, one can easily create a professional looking presentation... even in a short period of time! It is possible because this software comes with a number of "premium features". For example, one can convert a PDF document into a Word document, add text boxes and links, apply headings, change fonts, apply different color schemes and adjust borders and alignment for a better look and feel of the document.

With the Kingsoft Office Professional 2021, one can also develop a customized newsletter to send to current and potential clients. The advanced features allow one to quickly create an excel template, a word document or HTML report with one click of the mouse and customize it according to ones own needs. The interface is user friendly and there are a number of options available in the software. Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional has various add-ons, such as custom greeting, image galleries, video and audio clips, forms, prayer requests, pop ups, password protection, undo, merge exporting capabilities, auto complete, and search functions. With all these features, it is easy to create a presentation... even a video!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012 9.1.0.4560 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Kingsoft Office

https://www.wps.com/

SHA-1:
c6aed0316dc2a187042828f4520ae49961a0364a

Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012 for PC

9.1.0.4560

Kingsoft Office(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.1.0.4560 of Kingsoft Spreadsheets Professional 2012. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement