广告

WindowsOrbit

0.3.5

Ecocardio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轨道和标准偏差与血压水平之间的相关性

Orbit 是一个非常有用的软件包,它附带了当今计算机上许多最常用的程序和软件。这使您可以随时轻松访问所述程序,这样您就无需为了找到它们而费尽周折。除此之外,它还允许您拥有一个干净的 Windows 环境,因此当您想开始处理特定程序或任务时,您不会收到错误消息或系统崩溃。除此之外,Orbit 还有一个集成的 Windows 注册表清理器。使用此功能,您可以修复 Windows 注册表中的错误,从而大大提高您的整体系统性能。

标准偏差和速度色散是轨道中经常遇到的两种可变性。例如,标准偏差是实际值与预测值之间的差异,而速度分散是系统传感器观察到的轨道中可能发生的随机变化。当标准偏差和速度分散发生时,结果是不可预测的。如果观察到其中一个大于另一个,则所述方差将意味着与平均差的显着偏差,从而导致观察到的结果不一致。

然而,标准偏差和速度分散并不是在轨道中发现的唯一重要统计数据。另一个是平均血压水平。这对您的心脏病学实践非常重要,因为高血压通常表明有心肌病。心肌病是对心肌或心脏瓣膜的损伤,从 Orbit 获得的心肌灌注图像将有助于确定您是否患有心肌病。记住这些统计数据,您就会知道您的医疗实践的 Orbit 对您非常有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Orbit 0.3.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ecocardio

PCOrbit

0.3.5

Ecocardio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Orbit 的 0.3.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Orbit for Windows

0.3.5

Ecocardio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Correlation Between Orbit and Standard Deviation and Blood Pressure Level

Orbit is a very useful software package that comes with many of the most used programs and software on your computer nowadays. This enables you to access said programs easily at any time so that you wouldn't need to go through endless lengths just to find them. Aside from that, it also allows you to have a clean Windows environment so you won't be greeted by error messages or system crashes whenever you want to start working on a specific program or task. Aside from that, Orbit also has an integrated Windows registry cleaner. With this function, you can fix errors within the Windows registry which greatly improves your overall system performance.

The standard deviation and the velocity dispersion are the two types of variability that are often encountered in the Orbit. Standard deviation, for instance, is the difference between the actual value and the predicted value while velocity dispersion is the random variation that can occur in the Orbit as observed by the system's sensors. When the standard deviation and velocity dispersion occur, the outcome is unpredictable. If one of them is observed to be greater than the other, then said variance will mean a significant deviation from the mean difference, thus resulting to inconsistency in observed outcomes.

Standard deviation and velocity dispersion, however, are not the only important statistics that are found in the Orbit. Another one is the mean blood pressure level. This is very crucial to your cardiology practice because high BP typically indicates cardiomyopathy. Cardiomyopathy is damage to the heart muscle or to the heart valves and myocardial perfusion images obtained from an Orbit would help determine if you have cardiomyopathy. With these said statistics in mind, you would know that your medical practice's Orbit is very useful to you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Orbit 0.3.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ecocardio
SHA-1:
0c3fb69f051b9e86885e5f4d804e4535374f0580

Orbit for PC

0.3.5

Ecocardio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3.5 of Orbit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement