广告

WindowsWinDirStat Portable

1.1.8.0

Windirstat(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WinDirStat Portable - 清理您的计算机注册表

如果您正在寻找一种方法来释放计算机上一些宝贵的空间,您可能需要考虑使用 Windows XP 修复专业版的注册表清理器。我不知道有多少次我看到 Windows XP 用户抱怨所有额外数据占用了他们硬盘上不必要的空间。该软件不仅可以识别计算机注册表中发生的所有问题,还可以删除这些有问题的文件,从而提高计算机的性能。您可能会立即注意到 PC 的速度有了很大的提高。最好的部分是 WinDirStat 在您的系统上使用是完全安全的。

温福德雕像。当您发现自己将要使用计算机上的所有空间时,总是有一种不愉快的感觉,如果您不明白是什么占用了这么多空间,那就更糟了。这就是为什么创建 WinDirStat Portable 以帮助像您这样的用户快速识别他们计算机上的所有问题,然后采取行动以便清理它们。这个注册表清理器的好处是它可以在 Windows 7 和 Windows Vista 上运行,因此不会对您的操作系统造成任何问题。

这款清洁剂可以为您做一些事情。它可以做的第一件事就是摆脱“注册表树”。注册表树用于确保您的计算机所需的重要文件井井有条,这样您就不会得到一台需要永远加载的计算机。一旦 WinDirStat 摆脱了树,它将创建一个新的目录列表,用于获取计算机所需的重要文件。此注册表清洁器可以做的另一件好事是删除 Windows 系统上未使用的文件夹。这会让您的计算机再次运行得更快。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinDirStat Portable 1.1.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Windirstat

http://windirstat.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
3652b3f30b1e158ff233841c5eaf3314be48a1a1
Filename:
PortableWinDirStat-1.1.80-fr-r01.zip

PCWinDirStat Portable

1.1.8.0

Windirstat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinDirStat Portable 的 1.1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinDirStat Portable for Windows

1.1.8.0

Windirstat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WinDirStat Portable - Clean Up Your Computer Registry

If you are looking for a way to free up some valuable space on your computer, you might want to look into using the Registry Cleaner by Windows XP Repair Pro. I don't know how many times I have seen Windows XP users complaining about all of the extra data that is taking up unnecessary space on their hard drives. This software can not only identify all of the problems that are taking place on your computer's registry, but it will also remove these problematic files so that your computer's performance can improve. You will probably notice a large improvement in your PC's speed right away. The best part is that WinDirStat is completely safe to use on your system.

WINDFORD STATUE. It is always an unhappy feeling when you find that you are about to use all that space on your computer, and it is even worse if you don't understand what is taking up that much space. That is why WinDirStat Portable has been created to help users like you to quickly identify all of the problems that are on their computers and then take action so that they can be cleaned up. The nice thing about this registry cleaner is that it can work with Windows 7 as well as Windows Vista, so it will not cause any problems with your operating system.

There are a few things that this cleaner can do for you. The first thing that it can do is get rid of the "registry tree". A registry tree is what is used to make sure that the important files that your computer needs are kept in order, so that you don't end up with a computer that takes forever to load up. Once the WinDirStat has gotten rid of the tree, it will create a new directory list that it will use to get the important files that your computer needs. Another great thing that this registry cleaner can do is remove the unused folders that are on your windows system. This makes your computer run faster again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinDirStat Portable 1.1.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Windirstat

http://windirstat.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
3652b3f30b1e158ff233841c5eaf3314be48a1a1

WinDirStat Portable for PC

1.1.8.0

Windirstat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.8.0 of WinDirStat Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement