广告

WindowsLeftsider

1.03

Hsiw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 LeftSider PC 时钟查看器充分利用 PC 的启动时间

如果您是一位狂热的博主,您可能已经阅读过一些主张您应该使用名为“haproxy”的程序的文章。但为什么要使用它?它相当容易使用,无需安装,因此非常适合想要在 Internet 上发布博客而无需处理任何其他问题的人。然而,LeftSider 的主要特点是它的屏幕捕获功能,它允许您捕获您正在使用的任何窗口的大部分。这不仅允许您查看另一个窗口,还允许您在后台发布图片,甚至可以作为博客文章的一部分。

该程序的基本版本要求您打开 Windows 资源管理器窗口,然后单击“伸缩侧边栏”图标。然后程序开始在左侧捕获您计算机屏幕的一小部分,然后单击捕获按钮。然后,它允许您从许多预定义的选项中进行选择,具体取决于您要执行的操作。例如,您可以指定 LeftSider 图标的标题,以及要包含的窗口数量。而且由于所有这些在您启动 Windows 时都会自动发生,所以 LeftSider 屏幕捕获功能永远不会真正崩溃或停止工作。

除了屏幕截图功能外,过去几年还进行了许多其他改进。例如,在 Windows Vista 中,您不再需要使用系统还原按钮返回桌面。使用 LeftSider vista,您只需单击“系统还原”选项,即可返回桌面。而在 Windows XP 中,您只需点击桌面上的“我的电脑”图标,然后点击“恢复”即可。这三个版本可以无缝协作,让您的 PC 恢复运行变得前所未有的轻松。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Leftsider 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hsiw

http://web.archive.org/web/20071111034338/http://hsiw.web.fc2.com/

PCLeftsider

1.03

Hsiw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Leftsider 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Leftsider for Windows

1.03

Hsiw(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get the Most Out of Your PC's Boot Time With the LeftSider PC Clock Viewer

If you are an avid blogger, you have probably read some articles advocating that you should use a program called "haproxy". But why use it? It's fairly easy to use, with no need for installation, and so is ideal for people who want to post blogs on the Internet without having to deal with any other problems. The main feature of LeftSider however is its screen capture capabilities, which allows you to capture a large portion of any window you are working with. This not only allows you to view another window, but it also allows you to post a picture in the background, or even as part of your blog post.

The basic version of the program requires that you open a Windows Explorer window and then click on the "Telescopic Side Bars" icon. The program then begins capturing a small section of your computer screen at the left side and then clicking the capture button. It then allows you to select from a number of pre-defined options, depending on what you want to do. For example, you can specify a title for the LeftSider icon, as well as how many windows you want to include. And because all of this happens automatically whenever you start up Windows, the LeftSider screen capture feature will never actually crash or stop working.

In addition to the screen capture feature, there are also a number of other improvements that have been made over the last several years. For example, in Windows Vista, you no longer need to use the system restore button to go back to your desktop. With LeftSider vista, all you need to do is click on the "System Restore" option, which will take you back to the desktop. And with Windows XP, all you need to do is click on the "My Computer" icon on the desktop and click "restore". All three versions work seamlessly together, making it easier than ever before to get your PC back up and running.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Leftsider 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Hsiw

http://web.archive.org/web/20071111034338/http://hsiw.web.fc2.com/

SHA-1:
e8d8399d37b3658a1bfb1188a5349efdcf190874

Leftsider for PC

1.03

Hsiw(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of Leftsider. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement