广告

WindowsFree Opener

1.0

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的通用文件查看器软件

Free Opener 是一款有趣的应用程序,它将当今几种流行的文字处理器的查看功能结合到一个应用程序中,该应用程序不仅支持 Microsoft Word,还支持 Adobe PDF 文件甚至视频和图像。在流行的办公应用方面,Free Opener 支持从 Microsoft Office 到 Adobe Acrobat Reader 的所有主要格式。它可以作为试用版在 Internet 上下载。但是,在在线下载任何程序时,尤其是在未经专业测试人员测试的情况下,您应该始终注意诈骗和其他问题。

Free Opener 使用 Open XML 格式来支持它的一些功能。其中一些包括高级页面排序选项,允许您以各种方式更改页面顺序,以及允许您自定义打印对话框的高级打印选项。高级打印预览允许您以 rar 文件类型预览您的更改。您还可以选择“文件”菜单下的“缩小”链接来压缩 PDF 文档。另一个功能是“打印到 PDF”选项,它允许您从多种打印功能中进行选择,例如复印和扫描,以及打印所选文本或图像的全屏版本。

Free Opener 的独特功能之一是它不仅可以读取和编辑 Word Excel 和 PowerPoint 文档,还可以读取和编辑纯文本文件、HTML 文档和许多其他常见文件格式。另一个非常有用的功能是添加了一个 Windows 侧边栏按钮,它显示了当前打开的文件及其名称、文件扩展名和大小的列表。 Free Opener还支持不同文件格式的转换,例如可以将word文档转换为docx格式。该程序还包括大量附加模块,包括注册表清理器、电子邮件助手、反间谍软件工具、PSP/手机管理器、验证助手、手机管理器等。这些附加模块非常有用,因为它们通过集中组织计算机的文件和设置来帮助您管理多个计算机系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Opener 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
8fb5068da00528e87017c2e9dcd5c7e0ece26524
Filename:
freeopener_setup.exe

PCFree Opener

1.0

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Opener 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Opener for Windows

1.0

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Universal File Viewer Software

Free Opener is an interesting application that combines the viewing capabilities of several of today's popular word processors into one application that supports not only Microsoft Word but also Adobe PDF files and even video and images. In terms of popular office applications, Free Opener supports all the major formats from Microsoft Office to Adobe Acrobat Reader. It is available for download on the internet as a trial. However, you should always be aware of scams and other issues when downloading any program online, especially if it has not been tested by professional testers.

Free Opener uses the Open XML format to support some of its features. Some of these include the Advanced Page Ordering Options, which allow you to change the page order in various ways, and Advanced Print Options that let you customize your print dialog box. Advanced Print Preview allows you to preview your changes in a rar file type. You can also select the "shrink" link under the File menu to compress a PDF document. Another feature is the Print To PDF option, which allows you to select from a variety of printing functions such as copy and scan, as well as printing a full-screen version of the selected text or image.

One of the unique features of Free Opener is that it can read and edit not only Word Excel and PowerPoint documents, but also plain text files, HTML documents and many other common file formats. Another very useful feature is the addition of a Windows sidebar button, which presents a list of currently opened files along with their names, file extensions and sizes. Free Opener also supports the conversion of different file formats, for example, it can convert word documents to docx format. The program also includes a large number of add-on modules, including Registry cleaners, Email helpers, Antispyware tools, PSP/Mobile Manager, Validation helpers, Mobile Phone Manager and others. These additional modules are extremely useful, because they help you manage multiple computer systems by centrally organizing your computer's files and settings.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Opener 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
SHA-1:
8fb5068da00528e87017c2e9dcd5c7e0ece26524

Free Opener for PC

1.0

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free Opener. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement