广告

WindowsWeeny Free PDF Merger

1.2

Weeny Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Weeny Free PDFmerger - 适用于所有 PDF 阅读器的便捷工具

Weeny Free PDF Merge 是一款小型 Windows 软件,专为帮助您将多个 PDF 合并到一个压缩的 PDF 文件中而设计。除了其正常的合并功能外,该工具还允许您使用受密码保护的密码标记转换后的文件并在其周围添加水印。该工具具有强大的文本转语音功能,它使用内置的 Windows“语音转文本”应用程序将转换后的 PDF 交付给用户。您还可以使用该工具在所有不同的 Windows 计算机上有序地管理多个 PDF 文件的合并。

这款创新工具是管理大量 PDF 文件的绝佳解决方案,也可替代执行相同工作但往往更难安装、使用和维护的复杂工具。例如,您可能会发现使用命令行界面合并 pdf 文件之类的复杂程序,如果您的预算有限,此工具绝对适合您。使用此工具的另一个关键优势是您无需在每台计算机上安装单独的实用程序套件,因为该工具只需安装一次,并且会自动管理系统上 PDF 文件的合并。此外,您无需更改任何设置即可使用该工具;您只需从 Internet 下载 Weeny Free PDFmerger,将其安装到您的计算机上,打开已安装的文件并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

Weeny Free PDF Merger 工具可方便地用于创建图像或合并两个 PDF 图像,而无需成为技术向导。除了是一个非常简单易用的工具外,该工具还允许用户通过单击标记多达数百张图像和水印。这允许用户同时编辑多个页面,同时也节省时间和精力。此外,该工具兼容多种不同的操作系统,如 Windows、Linux 和 Mac OS X,对于在不同平台上工作的人来说非常方便。此外,使用 Weeny PDFmerger,您还可以从演示文稿文档中删除任何图像水印。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Weeny Free PDF Merger 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Weeny Software

https://www.aconvert.com/app

PCWeeny Free PDF Merger

1.2

Weeny Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Weeny Free PDF Merger 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Weeny Free PDF Merger for Windows

1.2

Weeny Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Weeny Free PDFmerger - A Convenient Tool For All PDF Readers

Weeny Free PDF Merge is a small Windows software designed specifically for assisting you to join several PDFs into a one compressed PDF file. Apart, from its normal merging features, the tool enables you to mark your converted files with a password-protected password and add watermarks around them. The tool has a powerful text-to-speech capability that it uses the built-in Windows "Speech To Text" application to deliver your transformed PDF back to the user. You can also use the tool to manage the merging of a number of PDF files in an orderly fashion across all your different Windows computers.

This innovative tool is an excellent solution for managing a large number of PDF files and also as a substitute for complicated tools that do the same job but tend to be more difficult to install, use and maintain. For example, you might find complicated programs like merge pdf files by using a command line interface, and if you are working on a limited budget, this tool will definitely fit the bill. Another key advantage of using this tool is that you do not need to have a separate suite of utilities installed on each and every computer as this tool only needs to be installed once and will automatically manage the merging of your PDF files on the system. Moreover, you don't have to change any setting in order to use the tool; you simply need to download Weeny Free PDFmerger from the Internet, install it on your computer, open the installed file and follow the on-screen instructions given.

The Weeny Free PDF Merger tool can be conveniently used to create images or merge two PDF images without having to be a technical wizard. Apart from being a very simple to use tool, the tool also allows users to mark as many as hundred images as well as watermarks with a single click. This allows users to edit multiple pages at the same time while saving time and effort as well. Moreover, this tool is compatible with many different Operating Systems such as Windows, Linux and Mac OS X, making it extremely convenient for people who work on different platforms. Furthermore, using Weeny PDFmerger, you will also be able to remove any image watermarks from your presentation document.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Weeny Free PDF Merger 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Weeny Software

https://www.aconvert.com/app

SHA-1:
954d1eefa19a5791ce6a1aa45cd5ab6ff76eff48

Weeny Free PDF Merger for PC

1.2

Weeny Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Weeny Free PDF Merger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement