广告

WindowsExcel Converter

1.2

ExcelentSoftware.com(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Excel 转换器的好处

仅使用一个应用程序即可在几秒钟内转换 PDF、PSD、JPEG 和许多其他文件格式。将 Excel 文档转换为各种便携式文档格式(例如 Adobe Reader)的最佳方法是使用软件程序,该程序允许您通过 VBA 访问 Excel 的全部功能。这种类型的 VBA 专门设计用于自动执行复杂的 Excel 任务,因此您可以花更多时间设计和实施文档,而不是尝试执行排序、过滤和搜索等 Excel 功能。 Excel Converter是一个用VBA for Excel 2007编写的简单易用的程序,它使您能够在几秒钟内轻松快速地转换多种PDF、PSD、JPEG和其他文件格式。

使用 Excel 转换器不需要 VBA,因此您可以在 Excel 中运行多个检查,而无需处理复杂的 VBA 脚本。 Excel Converter 非常灵活,可以轻松集成到现有电子表格中,因此您可以在 Excel 中打开新文档后立即开始处理它。您还可以使用第三方 PDF 转换器从您的计算机打开和保存 PDF 文件,但 excel pdf 转换器与其他转换器之间存在一些差异。如果您选择使用第三方应用程序从您的计算机打开和保存文件,请确保您已将其安装在您将用于转换文件格式的系统上。

Excel Converter 的一个主要好处是它是完全免费的。如果您在互联网上进行搜索,您将获得大量免费的 pdf 转换器。但是,如果您正在寻找一个功能齐全的软件应用程序,可以帮助您每天转换各种文件格式,那么您将需要购买它。这些类型的程序花费大约 100 美元。如果您只是定期转换少量数据,那么免费产品可能就足够了,但如果您定期转换大量文档,您可能希望在更广泛的软件程序上花更多的钱。 Excel 转换器广泛可用,您每天可以使用它打开许多不同类型的 pdf 文件,没有任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Excel Converter 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ExcelentSoftware.com
SHA-1:
0bb94401dc037e91065b53dfd44b8998ce754c6b
Filename:
Excel_Converter.zip

PCExcel Converter

1.2

ExcelentSoftware.com(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Excel Converter 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Excel Converter for Windows

1.2

ExcelentSoftware.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Benefits of Using Excel Converter

Convert PDF, PSD, JPEG and many other file formats in seconds using only one application. The best way to convert your Excel documents into various portable document formats (such as the Adobe Reader), is by using a software program which allows you to access a full range of Excel's features via VBA. This type of VBA is specifically designed to automate complex Excel tasks, so you can spend more time designing and implementing your documents, rather than trying to do Excel functions such as sorting, filtering and searching. Excel Converter is a simple and easy-to-use program written in VBA for Excel 2007, which enables you to easily and quickly convert multiple PDF, PSD, JPEG and other file formats, in seconds.

Using Excel Converter does not require VBA, so you can run multiple checks in Excel without having to deal with complex VBA scripts. Excel Converter is extremely flexible and can be easily integrated into existing spreadsheets, so you can immediately begin working on a new document after opening it in Excel. You can also use a third party PDF converter to open and save PDF files from your computer, but there are a few differences between excel pdf converter and others. If you choose to use a third party application to open and save files from your computer, be sure that you have it installed on the system that you are going to use to convert the file formats.

One major benefit to Excel Converter is that it is completely free. If you do a search on the internet, you will get a ton of free pdf converters. However, if you are looking for a fully featured software application that will help you convert a variety of file formats on a daily basis, then you will need to purchase it. These types of programs cost around $100. If you are just converting a small amount of data regularly, then a free product may be adequate, but if you are converting a lot of documents regularly, you may want to spend a little bit more money on a more extensive software program. Excel Converter is widely available, and you can open many different types of pdf files with it on a daily basis without any problems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Excel Converter 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
ExcelentSoftware.com
SHA-1:
0bb94401dc037e91065b53dfd44b8998ce754c6b

Excel Converter for PC

1.2

ExcelentSoftware.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Excel Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement