广告

WindowsSwift PDF

1.1

Derring(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的完整 PDF 阅读器

与其他 PDF 阅读器(如 Adobe Acrobat Reader)相比,Adobe Acrobat Reader 具有适用于大多数操作系统的本机应用程序,Windows 上的 Swift PDF 阅读器是真正的 Window XP/Vista 兼容工具。它最初由 Corel 开发,但现在已被 Adobe 合并并授权用于 Windows Vista。由于运行程序而最初创建的 PDF 文件将在 Windows 上运行后转换为单个 PDF 文件。该单个 PDF 文件将使用安装在计算机系统上的相应 PDF 查看器打开。

除了能够创建 PDF 文件外,此应用程序还允许用户阅读和编辑 PDF 文件。它还具有一些其他 PDF 阅读器不具备的附加功能。事实上,可以说它是一款集成在 Windows 平台上的迷你文字处理器。它带有一个很棒的用户界面,非常易于理解和使用。尽管该应用程序适用于所有类型的操作系统,但它的设计考虑了兼容性,因此可以在任何支持 Windows 的操作系统上打开和查看 PDF 文件。真正的多功能,无论是简单的办公室工作还是定期打印文件,都可以做到。

PDF 文件格式通常用于共享信息、想法和各种其他与业务相关的材料。由于可以使用单个设备以这种格式保存文件,因此可以通过电子邮件、聊天程序、即时消息服务等轻松共享它们。这可以很容易地存储在任意数量的设备上,这样无论何时使用任何其他设备打开或查看 PDF 文件,相同的 PDF 文件将下载到另一台设备上。这可确保 PDF 页面始终是最新的。如果您决定购买此产品,他们肯定会获得当今市场上功能最丰富、功能最强大的 PDF 阅读器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Swift PDF 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Derring

http://www.Derring.com

SHA-1:
0c2b47960bff09fe639c7bc6906dce84c3b70b10
Filename:
swiftpdf.exe

PCSwift PDF

1.1

Derring(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Swift PDF 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Swift PDF for Windows

1.1

Derring(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Complete PDF Reader For Windows

As compared to other PDF Readers like the Adobe Acrobat Reader, which has a native application that works well with most of the Operating systems, the Swift PDF Reader on Windows is a true Window XP/Vista compatible tool. It was initially developed by Corel but has now been incorporated by Adobe and licensed for Windows Vista. The PDF files that are initially created as a result of running the program will be converted into a single PDF file once it is run on Windows. This single PDF file will be opened using the appropriate PDF viewer that is installed on the computer system.

Apart from being able to create PDF files, this application also allows the user to read and edit PDF files. It also has some additional features, which is not available with any other PDF Readers. In fact, one can say that it is a mini word processor that is integrated on the Windows platform. It comes with a great user interface that is very simple to understand and use. Although the application works well with all types of Operating Systems, it has been designed with compatibility in mind, so that one would be able to open and view the PDF files on any of the OS that supports Windows. It is a true multi-functional and can perform all that can be expected of it no matter whether one is using the computer for simple office work or for printing documents out on a regular basis.

The PDF file format is commonly used for sharing information, ideas and various other business related materials. Since one can save files in this format using the single device, they can be easily shared through email, chat programs, instant message services etc. This can be easily stored on any number of devices so that whenever any other device is used to open or view the PDF file, the same PDF file will be downloaded on to the other device. This ensures that the PDF pages are always up to date. If one decides to buy this product, they can be sure of getting the most feature rich and functional PDF reader on the market today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Swift PDF 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Derring

http://www.Derring.com

SHA-1:
0c2b47960bff09fe639c7bc6906dce84c3b70b10

Swift PDF for PC

1.1

Derring(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Swift PDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement