广告

WindowsFree Excel to PDF Converter

2014.7.19

Excel Tool

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器

Free Excel to PDF Converter 是一个免费程序,用于将 Excel 文件转换为 PDF。很像 Total Excel ConverterTotal PDF Converter,它可以转换 Microsoft Excel 2000 到 2016 之间的多种格式。您只需按几下按钮,该工具会为您完成所有工作。 

该应用程序具有简单的用户界面,易于阅读和理解。您可以转换整个工作表或仅转换其中的一部分。完成后,您将获得一份包含所有数据的 PDF,供您在下次会议上展示。

文件转换工具

只有几个转换工具可用,这使得它比一些替代品更简单。您可以按一个按钮来选择所有文件或选择赔率或偶数。它还允许您选择是在一个页面上显示整个工作表还是横向运行以适应所有列。 

广告

添加工作表

其中一个主要按钮可以您添加任意数量的 Excel 工作表,促进批量转换为 PDF。它将为每个工作表创建一个新文件,除非您通知程序不要这样做并将所有内容放在一起。还有一个反转来更改在输出文档中放置工作表的顺序。

内置 PDF 引擎

另一个出色的功能是您不需要Adobe Acrobat 读取输出文件。 Free Excel to PDF Converter 具有内置的 PDF 引擎,因此您可以在程序中查看结果。不过,您仍然需要在 Adobe 上进行检查,因为收件人可能没有安装此程序。 

CSV 数据

某些电子表格具有 CSV 数据 用逗号分隔,以便更轻松地将数据放在列和行中。免费的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器可确保所有这些信息转移到输出文件中,保持视觉呈现一致。如果您需要用于任何报告或会议,您可以将多个 CSV 文档合并为一个。

制作新的 PDF 表格

免费的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器没有任何高级功能,它的大部分功能都隐藏在幕后。该界面非常基本,因此您只需按几个按钮。如果您想准确指定所需的详细信息和布局,还可以配置设置。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Excel to PDF Converter 2014.7.19 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Excel Tool

http://www.excel-tool.com/

PCFree Excel to PDF Converter

2014.7.19

Excel Tool

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Excel to PDF Converter 的 2014.7.19 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Excel to PDF Converter for Windows

2014.7.19

Excel Tool(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Excel to PDF converter

Free Excel to PDF Converter is a free program for changing Excel files to PDF. Much like Total Excel Converter and Total PDF Converter, it converts multiple formats that span between Microsoft Excel 2000 to 2016. All you need to do is press a few buttons, and the tool does all the work for you. 

The app has a simple user interface that’s easy to read and understand. You can convert entire worksheets or only portions of them. When done, you’ll have a PDF that contains all your data for you to present at your next meeting.

File conversion tools

There are only a few conversion tools available, making it less complicated than some alternatives. You can press a button to select all files or to opt for odds or evens. It also lets you choose whether to show the entire sheet on one page or to run it in landscape to fit all the columns. 

Advertisement

Adding sheets

One of the primary buttons lets you add as many Excel sheets as you want, promoting bulk conversion to PDF. It’ll create a new file for each sheet unless you inform the program not to do so and have everything together. There’s also an inversion to change in which order to place the sheets in the output document.

Built-in PDF Engine

Another excellent feature is that you won’t need Adobe Acrobat to read the output file. Free Excel to PDF Converter has a built-in PDF engine so that you can see the result within the program. Still, you’ll want to check it on Adobe anyway since the recipient might not have this program installed. 

CSV data

Some spreadsheets have CSV data separated by commas to place the data in columns and rows more easily. Free Excel to PDF Converter ensures that all this information is carried over into the output file, keeping the visual presentation aligned. You’ll be able to merge several CSV documents into one if you need it for any reports or meetings.

Craft a new PDF sheet

Free Excel to PDF Converter doesn’t have any advanced features, and most of its functionality is hidden behind the scenes. The interface is extremely basic, so you’ll only need to press a few buttons. You can also configure settings if you want to dictate exactly what details and layout you need. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Excel to PDF Converter 2014.7.19 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
Excel Tool

http://www.excel-tool.com/

SHA-1:
08fcdaccc5361b949265caa7a7c2490672643cd2

Free Excel to PDF Converter for PC

2014.7.19

Excel Tool(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2014.7.19 of Free Excel to PDF Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement