广告

WindowsmyDiary

4.0

William W. Mensah(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于存储日常博客或日记的可靠日记

My Diary For Windows 是由计算机科学家和企业家 William W Mensah 设计的一款出色的新程序。他的日记,有时也被称为数字日记,从他 1998 年开始制作数字日记到现在一直可用。这是他日记的第二个版本。它可以免费下载,包含超过 200 个条目。

My Diary For Windows 是一个小程序,可在任何装有 Windows 操作系统或 Internet Explorer 的计算机上运行。它包括一个带有多种工具的工具栏,包括自动记录、密码保护、隐藏电子邮件地址书签、隐藏历史菜单、隐藏文件和隐藏文件夹以及查看所有以前版本的日记。还有一个智能日记套件,它提供类似于常规 myDiary 程序的功能,但也允许您查看 HTML 文件和 PDF。 My D Diary 还包括一些附加功能,使其非常适合用作个人日记。

My Diary For Windows 可以很容易地从 Internet 下载。将其下载到您的计算机后,应安装 My Diary For Windows,然后您需要完成设置过程。这通常需要您单击“开始”按钮开始设置过程,然后“选择”以管理您的首选项,最后“完成”。然后,您需要选择用户名和密码才能登录您的帐户。该软件易于安装并且使用起来完全安全,即使对于计算机新手也是如此。 My Diary For Windows 将使用最新的 128 位加密算法对您的所有日常笔记进行加密,以确保您的数据始终安全。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
myDiary 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
William W. Mensah

http://wilmens.net/

SHA-1:
3adc36e2d9ca432272a9fba761b6458e1a22cb37
Filename:
myDiary_4_0.zip

PCmyDiary

4.0

William W. Mensah(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 myDiary 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

myDiary for Windows

4.0

William W. Mensah(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Diary That is Reliable for Storing Everyday Blogs Or Diaries

My Diary For Windows is an excellent new program designed by William W Mensah, a computer scientist and entrepreneur. His diary, sometimes referred to as a digital journal, has been available from the time he began keeping a digital diary in 1998 up to the present. This is the second version of his diary. It is free to download and contains over two hundred entries.

My Diary For Windows is a small program developed to run on any computer with either a Windows operating system or Internet Explorer. It includes a toolbar with several tools including auto-logging, password protection, hiding email address bookmarks, hiding the history menu, hiding files and hidden folders and viewing all previous versions of your diary. There is also a smart diaries suite which provides features similar to the regular myDiary program, but also allows you to view HTML files and PDFs. My D Diary also includes several additional features which make it very attractive to use as a personal diary.

My Diary For Windows can be easily downloaded from the Internet. After downloading it to your computer, My Diary For Windows should be installed and then you need to go through the setup process. This normally requires you to click on the "start" button to begin the setup process, then "select" to manage your preferences and then finally "finish". You then need to select a username and password to log into your account. The software is easy to install and is completely safe to use, even for a computer novice. My Diary For Windows will keep all your daily notes encrypted using the latest 128-bit encryption algorithms to ensure your data is secure at all times.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
myDiary 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
William W. Mensah

http://wilmens.net/

SHA-1:
3adc36e2d9ca432272a9fba761b6458e1a22cb37

myDiary for PC

4.0

William W. Mensah(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of myDiary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement