广告

WindowsHospital Database Software

2.3.3

DB-Pros, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 10 的医院数据库软件

上个月发布了一个名为“Windows 医院数据库软件”的新程序。该程序还兼容笔记本电脑上的 Windows 10 和 Windows 11 操作系统。学习该程序的技术细节并对该程序有深入的了解要好得多。通过本文,我将讨论为什么需要实施 Windows 的医院数据库软件的一些原因。

Windows 医院数据库软件需要升级的最重要原因之一是它兼容所有未来的 Windows 版本升级。像这样的数据库软件程序需要定期更新,因为 Windows 程序的功能和升级是不断变化的。因此,您应该定期更新软件程序,以便轻松管理和顺利运行数据库。另一个原因是,如果您在笔记本电脑上使用该程序,那么您需要确保它可以在 Windows 操作系统和 Linux 操作系统中轻松运行。否则,您可能会在使用时遇到困难。

当您选择保存类型时,您应该选择“所有记录”选项。在本程序之前的版本中,您可以选择“仅在此文件夹中存储记录”,但在最新版本中,您需要选择“在此文件夹中存储多条记录”。您可以选择屏幕右上角的“管理”按钮来管理您的文档。此外,为了让您的工作更轻松,您应该先在笔记本电脑上安装该程序,然后再开始在桌面上使用它。此外,强烈建议您经常备份数据,以免在发生任何损坏或灾难时丢失数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hospital Database Software 2.3.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DB-Pros, Inc.

http://www.db-pros.com

PCHospital Database Software

2.3.3

DB-Pros, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hospital Database Software 的 2.3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hospital Database Software for Windows

2.3.3

DB-Pros, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hospital Database Software For Windows 10

Last month, a new program was released called Hospital Database Software for Windows. This program is also compatible for both Windows 10 and Windows 11 Operating System on laptop computers. It s so much better to learn the program s technicalities and to also have an in depth knowledge about the program. Through this article, I will discuss some of the reasons why hospital database software for Windows needs to be implemented.

One of the most important reasons why hospital database software for Windows needs to be upgraded is because of its compatibility with all future upgrades of Windows version. Database software programs like this one needs to be updated regularly on a regular basis because the features and the upgrades of Windows program are ever changing. Therefore, you should update the software program on a regular basis in order to easily manage and run the database smoothly. Another reason is that if you use the program on a laptop computer, then you need to make sure that it runs easily in both Windows OS and Linux operating system. Otherwise, you may experience difficulty in using it.

When you select save as type, you should select "all records" option. In previous version of this program, you can select "store only record in this folder", but in the latest version, you need to select "store multiple records in this folder". You can select "manage" button in the top right corner of the screen in order to manage your documents. Moreover, in order to make your work easy, you should install the program on the laptop first before you start using it on the desktop. Furthermore, it is strongly recommended that you back up the data frequently in order to avoid any loss of data in case of any corruption or disaster.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hospital Database Software 2.3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
DB-Pros, Inc.

http://www.db-pros.com

SHA-1:
94131950215ac6bbccbb18bccda96f808be8bb8f

Hospital Database Software for PC

2.3.3

DB-Pros, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.3 of Hospital Database Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement