广告

WindowsMa-Config

7.1.3

Cybelsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

驱动程序的基本步骤

对于想要自定义 Windows 操作系统并已安装许多自定义和/或附加组件的用户,实现这些目标的最佳工具之一是 Ma-Config 实用程序。此实用程序由 Cybershot Corporation 开发,能够自动安装所有 Microsoft 驱动程序,以及配置基于 Windows 的系统(例如 Windows NT、XP 和 Windows 2000),以便硬件设备可以使用所选配置。 Ma-Config 的独特功能之一是它还可以控制操作系统,以便用户可以从现有组中安装或卸载各种不同的程序,甚至可以自行更改操作系统设置。下面快速了解如何在 PC 上安装 Ma-Config。

首先,您需要将 Ma-Config 下载并安装到您的计算机上。安装过程因您使用的软件而异,但大多数人只需单击“下载”,然后单击“打开”按钮即可开始安装。应用程序完全安装后,您可以继续加载它。这将加载 Ma-config 的主页,这将允许您选择各种选项,例如为您的硬件设备加载最新的驱动程序或控制您的操作系统是否设置为自动加载 Ma-config 插件.做出必要的选择后,您可以继续选择您希望 Ma-config 选择的各种组件。

Ma- Config 将引导您完成几个步骤来完成此过程,包括为您想要控制的所有设备加载最新的驱动程序,这反过来将允许您的计算机在您运行任何设备时确定加载哪些驱动程序你最喜欢的节目。完成此步骤后,您可以选择是否要自动更新驱动程序。您还可以选择使用 Ma-config 实用程序自动安装新驱动程序,这将确保您的计算机系统始终使用最新的驱动程序进行更新。如果正确完成这些步骤,无论何时运行任何您喜欢的计算机程序,您的计算机都应该能够获得更快的速度和更好的性能水平。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ma-Config 7.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cybelsoft

http://www.ma-config.com/

PCMa-Config

7.1.3

Cybelsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ma-Config 的 7.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ma-Config for Windows

7.1.3

Cybelsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Basic Steps of Drivers

For people who want to customize Windows OS and have installed a number of customization and/or add-ons, one of the best tools to accomplish these is the Ma-Config utility. This utility was developed by Cybershot Corporation to be able to install all Microsoft drivers automatically, as well as configure Windows based systems (such as Windows NT, XP, and Windows 2000) so that hardware devices will work with the chosen configuration. One of the unique features of Ma-Config is that it can also control the operating system such that a user can install or uninstall a variety of different programs from an existing group, or even change the OS settings on their own. Below is a quick look at how to install Ma-Config on a PC.

To begin, you need to download and install Ma-Config onto your computer. The installation process varies according to the software that you are using, however most people just click on the" Downloads" and then "Open" button to begin the installation. After the application is completely installed, you can then proceed to load it up. This will load the main page of Ma-config, which will allow you to select various options such as to load the latest drivers for your hardware devices or to control whether your operating system will be set to auto loads the Ma-config plug-in. After you have made the necessary choices, you can then continue to select various components that you would like to have Ma-config pick up.

Ma- Config will take you through several steps to complete this process, including loading the latest drivers for all the devices that you would like to control, which in turn will allow your computer to determine which drivers are loaded when you run any of your favorite programs. After you have completed this step, you can then choose whether or not you would like to automatically update drivers or not. You also have the ability to choose to automatically install new drivers using the Ma-config utility, which will ensure that your computer system is always updated with the latest drivers. These steps, when done correctly, should allow your computer to have a faster speed and better performance level whenever you run any of your favorite computer programs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ma-Config 7.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Cybelsoft

http://www.ma-config.com/

SHA-1:
97ff133e4bf8fb4e0ca72644e64baa320b4cc791

Ma-Config for PC

7.1.3

Cybelsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.3 of Ma-Config. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement