广告

WindowsDigiSigner

4.0

DigiSigner

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一种新的数字签名技术

DigiSigner 是一款开源 PDF 查看器软件,可自动将签名数字化、创建徽标、商标和其他法律文件,然后在数字签名的支持下验证其有效性。使用 DigiSigner,您可以在 PDF 文件中自动生成样式简洁、可编辑、打印完美的签名。 DigiSigner 验证并显示文件中的现有数字签名。 DigiSigner 提供了许多有用的功能,例如可自定义的模板、多个受密码保护的数字签名等,使公司可以轻松地使用 DigiSigner 维护法律文件。

目前,许多公司、组织、学校、企业和个人都在使用 DigiSigner 来创建自己的安全数字签名。 DigiSigner 还可用于生成 OTF 和 WPD 文档。 DigiSigner 提供了一套功能强大的工具,用于创建智能卡、OTF/WPD 文档签名、受密码保护的数字签名以及 PDF 文件中的数字签名验证。通过使用该软件,您可以为您的敏感文档生成或验证数字签名。 DigiSigner 允许借助 OTF 或 WPD 模板从任何文字处理应用程序轻松生成 OTF 和 WPD 文档。因此,通过使用 DigiSigner,一个人能够创建具有法律安全性和数字签名的文档。

DigiSigner 让公司和个人创建数字签名 PDF 文件变得非常简单。 DigiSigner 不需要任何类型的复杂设置、安装或下载。 DigiSigner 只需单击鼠标即可运行,并且可以使用其内置的密钥库进行操作。 DigiSigner 可以在购买后几分钟内安装,并且完全兼容所有类型的文字处理应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DigiSigner 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DigiSigner

http://www.digisigner.com

PCDigiSigner

4.0

DigiSigner

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DigiSigner 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DigiSigner for Windows

4.0

DigiSigner(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Digital Signature Technology

DigiSigner is an open source PDF viewer software to automatically digitize signatures, create logos, trademarks, and other legal documents and then to verify their validity with the support of digital signatures. With DigiSigner you are able to automatically generate neatly styled, editable, print-perfect signatures in the PDF file. DigiSigner verifies and displays existing digital signature within the file. DigiSigner offers a number of useful features such as customizable templates, multiple password protected digital signatures, etc. which make it easy for companies to maintain legal documents with DigiSigner.

Currently, many corporations, organizations, schools, businesses and individuals are making use of DigiSigner to create their own secure digital signatures. DigiSigner can also be used to generate OTF and WPD documents. DigiSigner provides a powerful set of tools for the purpose of creating smart cards, OTF/WPD document signatures, password protected digital signatures and verification of digital signatures within PDF files. By making use of this software you are able to generate or verify digital signatures for your sensitive documents. DigiSigner allows one to effortlessly generate OTF and WPD documents from any word processing application with the aid of OTF or WPD templates. Thus, by making use of DigiSigner one is able to create legally secure and digitally signed documents.

DigiSigner has made it very simple for companies and individuals to create digitally signed PDF files. DigiSigner does not require any type of complicated setup, installation or downloads. DigiSigner will run upon just one click of your mouse and can be operated with its built-in key store. DigiSigner can be installed within minutes after purchase and is completely compatible with all types of word processing applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DigiSigner 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
DigiSigner

http://www.digisigner.com

SHA-1:
a65c1c6f80e6fafceca549eb02360c68e28f5513

DigiSigner for PC

4.0

DigiSigner(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of DigiSigner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement