广告

WindowsFat32Formatter

1.1

Tokiwa(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Windows 10 PC 上使用 Fat32Formatter 格式化 FAT 分区

Fat32Formatter 是仅适用于 Windows 的免费软件产品,属于具有子类编目的生产力应用程序类的一部分。一个文件比较程序,它可以创建不同文档准备样式的文件,可用于导出、导入或只是保存以供离线使用。市场上的一些文件比较程序能够导出到 excel 和文本文件。它有一个非常用户友好的界面,可以生成可打印的报告。您可以使用 Fat32Formatter 将所有类型的数据导入 Excel 工作表,它还提供了进行复杂计算的工具。

让我们通过本文讨论如何使用 Fat32Formatter 快速格式化 Windows 分区。为此,您需要使用最新版本的 Excel 打开一个 Excel 工作表。然后从菜单中选择“Excel Services”,如果没有,可以从 Microsoft 网站下载。转到文件然后导入并在导入按钮的下拉菜单中单击Fat32Formatter打开一个新页面,您需要在其中单击“选择表单”按钮,如果没有可用选项,请单击下一个屏幕上的浏览以为您的应用程序找到合适的格式。为新创建的分区输入一个名称,然后单击“确定”以继续格式化过程。

Fat32Formatter 需要 msconfig 才能运行,如果您还不知道的话。打开 msconfig 实用程序并转到“常规”选项卡并选择“FXP Directory Cleaner”,单击它并单击“确定”。完成所有步骤后,只需将生成的文件保存为 pdf 并重复相同的过程以创建可启动的 USB 闪存驱动器。如您所见,这是在 Windows 10 电脑上使用 fat32formatter 格式化 FAT 分区的完整过程。编辑愉快!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fat32Formatter 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tokiwa
SHA-1:
262167e1248f521e68f3d3e96bfafe436aba27b1
Filename:
Fat32FormatterEN.zip

PCFat32Formatter

1.1

Tokiwa(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fat32Formatter 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fat32Formatter for Windows

1.1

Tokiwa(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Use Fat32Formatter to Format a FAT Partition on Your Windows 10 PC

Fat32Formatter is a freeware product available only for Windows, being a part of the class known as Productivity applications with subclass Cataloging. A file compare program, it can create files in different document preparation styles, which may be used for exporting, importing or just simply saving for offline usage. Some of the file compare programs available in the market are capable of exporting to excel and also to text file. It has an interface that is very user friendly and produces a print-ready report. You can import all sort of data into your excel worksheet using Fat32Formatter and it also provides a facility to make complex calculations.

Let us discuss how to use Fat32Formatter with this article to have quick format a Windows partition. For this, you need to open an excel worksheet with the latest version of Excel. Then select "Excel Services" from the menu, if you do not have it you can download it from Microsoft website. Go to File then Import and in the drop down menu of Import button click on Fat32Formatter to open a new page, where you need to click on the button "Choose Form", if there is no option available, click Browse on the next screen to find a suitable format for your application. Type a name for the newly created partition and click on OK, to continue the formatting process.

Fat32Formatter requires msconfig to run, if you don't know it yet. Open the msconfig utility and go to the General tab and select "FXP Directory Cleaner", click on it and click OK. After finishing all the steps just save the resulting file as a pdf and repeat the same process to create bootable USB flash drive. As you can see, this is the complete process of using fat32formatter with your windows 10 pc to format a FAT partition. Happy editing!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fat32Formatter 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Tokiwa
SHA-1:
262167e1248f521e68f3d3e96bfafe436aba27b1

Fat32Formatter for PC

1.1

Tokiwa(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Fat32Formatter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement