广告

WindowsCustomer Info Manager (CIM) FREE

1.0.15

Easytech Software Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

客户信息经理 - CIM FREE

客户信息管理器 (CIM) 是一组软件解决方案,可帮助组织收集客户信息。它通过提供易于使用的界面来收集有关客户的数据来帮助组织,然后可以从任何基于 Windows 的计算机访问这些数据。该软件的主要功能包括在线和桌面协作、报告、分析和工作流自动化等。该软件易于安装,无需编程或安装。客户信息管理器旨在满足客户信息管理部门的所有需求。它有助于高效、轻松和简化工作,并提供对顺利运行至关重要的所有数据和信息。

该软件分为四大组件:客户信息管理系统(CIMS)、客户管理工作流程(CMM)、客户关系管理(CRM)和电子数据采集(EDC)。这些由用于收集、管理、存储和打印客户数据的不同应用软件解决方案组成。这些软件解决方案使工作更轻松,并确保遵守与保留客户数据相关的法律要求。 Customer Info Manager 是最可靠的软件产品之一,它使管理客户数据库变得简单、容易和可靠。

此软件适用于企业和组织。该软件的客户界面使最终用户易于使用。这些应用程序易于安装和操作。该软件与许多应用程序兼容,例如 Microsoft Outlook、Microsoft Lotus Domino、Microsoft Access、Netcape Navigator、Mozilla Firefox、Sun Staroffice 8、QuickBooks 等。需要更强大应用程序的组织和企业可以直接从供应商处购买软件,也可以通过提供 CIM 免费下载包的各种网站获取软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Customer Info Manager (CIM) FREE 1.0.15 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Easytech Software Solutions

http://www.easytechsoft.com

PCCustomer Info Manager (CIM) FREE

1.0.15

Easytech Software Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Customer Info Manager (CIM) FREE 的 1.0.15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Customer Info Manager (CIM) FREE for Windows

1.0.15

Easytech Software Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Customer Info Manager - CIM FREE

Customer Info Manager (CIM) is a set of software solutions that help organizations gather customer information. It helps the organization by providing an easily usable interface for collecting data on customers, which can then be accessed from any Windows-based computer. The main features of this software include online and desktop collaboration, reporting, analytics and workflow automation among others. The software is easy to install with no programming or installation required. Customer Info Manager is designed to meet all the needs of the customer information management department. It helps in effective, easy and streamlined work and provides all the data and information that are essential for smooth functioning.

The software is divided into four major components: Customer Information Management System (CIMS), Customer Management Workflow (CMM), Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Electronic Data Capture (EDC). These are composed of different application software solutions for collecting, managing, storing and printing customer data. These software solutions make the job easier and ensure compliance with legal requirements related to keeping customer data. Customer Info Manager is one of the most reliable software products that has made managing the customer database as simple, easy and reliable.

This software is available for both businesses and organizations. The customer interface of the software makes it easy for the end-users to use. The applications are easy to install and easy to operate. The software is compatible with many applications such as Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Lotus Domino, Microsoft Access, Netcape Navigator, Mozilla Firefox, Sun Staroffice 8, QuickBooks and more. Organizations and businesses that require a more robust application may purchase the software directly from the vendor or can acquire the software through the various websites that provide CIM free download packages.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Customer Info Manager (CIM) FREE 1.0.15 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Easytech Software Solutions

http://www.easytechsoft.com

SHA-1:
704054414c3c58c51d4f743b6b5cf81d5957c0c5

Customer Info Manager (CIM) FREE for PC

1.0.15

Easytech Software Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.15 of Customer Info Manager (CIM) FREE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement