广告

WindowsOuttaSight

3.2

Rosafamily(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 OuttaSight?

OUTTA Raqqa 或 Rosafamily 是一种创新工具,可解决工作中常见的浪费时间问题。该程序使您能够控制在后台运行的窗口进程或暂时隐藏窗口。该程序会自动隐藏同时运行的多个窗口,因此您可以利用它们的空闲时间。该程序还可以隐藏 cookie 和搜索历史记录。通过隐藏窗口和 cookie,可以显着提高计算机的性能。该程序相对容易安装,并且适用于所有版本的 Windows。

该程序的两个主要功能是其自动隐藏功能和控制多个窗口的工具。自动隐藏功能在预定的持续时间内隐藏屏幕上选定数量的窗口,例如指定的时间段或等待指定的操作。这样可以轻松地在程序之间切换而不会被中断。您还可以指定在其中一个窗口隐藏时显示的任务栏图标,这样可以节省空间。

OuttaSight 的第二个功能称为任务栏热键,允许您从桌面上的快捷方式启动特定应用程序。可以自定义热键以隐藏任何应用程序的窗口。 OuttaSight 的另一个有用功能是它的“任务栏不可见”功能,它从任务栏中显示活动的应用程序,但隐藏窗口。 “任务栏可见”热键在单独的窗口中显示活动窗口,允许您在应用程序之间切换而无需切换到任务栏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OuttaSight 3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rosafamily

http://rosafamily.org

SHA-1:
c1ce5d74dbaa9a597b1db4baaa7fb72a6361daaa
Filename:
oos3.zip

PCOuttaSight

3.2

Rosafamily(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OuttaSight 的 3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OuttaSight for Windows

3.2

Rosafamily(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is OuttaSight?

OUTTA Raqqa, or Rosafamily, is an innovative tool that address common time wasting issues with work. The program enables you to control windows processes running in the background or hide windows temporarily. The program automatically hides multiple windows running simultaneously, so you can take advantage of their idle time. The program also enables the hiding of cookies and search history. By hiding windows and cookies, the computer's performance can be significantly improved. This program is relatively easy to install and works well with all versions of Windows.

The two main features of the program are its auto hide feature and its tool to control multiple windows. The auto hide feature hides a selected number of windows on the screen for a pre-determined duration, such as a specified time period or waiting for a specified action. This makes it easy to switch between programs without being interrupted. You can also specify a taskbar icon to be displayed when one of the windows is hidden, which can save space.

The second feature of OuttaSight, called the taskbar hotkey allows you to launch a specific application from a shortcut on the desktop. The hotkey can be customized to hide the windows of any application. Another useful feature of OuttaSight is its "taskbar invisible" feature which displays the active application from the taskbar but hides the windows. The "taskbar visible" hotkey displays the active window in a separate window, allowing you to switch between applications without switching to the taskbar.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OuttaSight 3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Rosafamily

http://rosafamily.org

SHA-1:
c1ce5d74dbaa9a597b1db4baaa7fb72a6361daaa

OuttaSight for PC

3.2

Rosafamily(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2 of OuttaSight. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement