广告

WindowsScrivener

3.3.6

Literature and Latte(试用版)

用户评分8

在第二台计算机上组织和处理您的 Scrivener 项目

开始写小说的最简单、最有效的方法之一是使用 Scrivener 文档。顾名思义,Scrivener 文档是由 Adobe Acrobat 创建的文字处理器文件,允许作者创建虚拟书籍。使用 Scrivener 程序,作者可以添加文本、图像、视频、徽标、段落和其他可以更改或增强,或者可以格式化和调整大小的功能。这些更改存储在文档中,以便作者可以随时更新书籍,而无需重写整个文档。这意味着作者在尝试写书时拥有更大的灵活性,并且减少了丢失或更改书中信息的风险。

Microsoft Word 是计算机上最常用的文字处理器之一,也是创建 Scrivener 项目最常用的工具。大多数作家会发现使用 Word 很容易开始编写 Scrivener 项目,但作家也可以选择学习其他文字处理器,如 Quicken 或 Pages。写一本书,无论多长,都需要时间和计划。通过 Scrivener 文档节省时间和精力,作者可以确保他们的项目更快地完成。许多人使用 Word 来编写需要创意火花的短篇小说、文章、电子书和其他小说作品。 Scrivener 文档允许读者查看作者所写的故事类型,并允许读者修改手稿的任何方面。

如果您正在编写小说或剧本并需要大量材料,则可以通过保存 Scrivener 项目文件夹并使用两次来节省大量时间。当您与一位新作家朋友一起工作时,您可能会先让他们为一篇文章或小说创作一个特定场景,然后将其转移到一个新文件夹中。在第二台计算机上,您只需在文字处理器中打开新文档,然后像处理第一个文档一样开始处理材料。以正确的顺序处理此类文档对于成功完成一本书或剧本很重要。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Scrivener 3.3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 30th 2024
作者:
Literature and Latte

http://www.literatureandlatte.com

SHA-1:
f394e2b2bc08fc418ee260a5984370de2af3feeb
Filename:
Scrivener_V3.3.6.exe

PCScrivener

3.3.6

Literature and Latte(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scrivener 的 3.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scrivener for Windows

1.2.1

Literature and Latte(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Organize and Work With Your Scrivener Projects on a Second Computer

One of the easiest and most effective ways to begin writing a novel is to use a Scrivener document. As the name suggests, a Scrivener document is a word processor file created by Adobe Acrobat that allows writers to create a virtual book. Using a Scrivener program allows writers to add text, images, video, logos, paragraphs and other features that can be changed or enhanced, or that can be formatted and resized. These changes are stored within the document so that the writer can update the book whenever they like without having to rewrite the entire document. This means that writers have more flexibility when they're trying to write a book and less risk of losing or changing information within the book.

Microsoft Word is one of the most commonly used word processors on the computer, and is the most commonly used tool for creating Scrivener projects. Most writers will find that using Word is easy enough to begin writing a Scrivener project in, but writers also have the option of learning other word processors like Quicken or Pages. Writing a book, no matter how long it is, takes time and planning. By saving time and effort through a Scrivener document, writers can ensure that their project is finished faster. Many people use Word to write short stories, articles, eBooks and other fiction works where a creative spark is needed. A Scrivener document allows the reader to see what type of story the author has written, and lets the reader revise any aspect of the manuscript.

If you're working on your novel or screenplay and need a lot of material, you'll save a lot of time by saving a Scrivener project folder and using it twice. When you work with a new writer friend, you might start with them working on one particular scene for an article or novel and then you transfer it to a new folder. In the second computer, you simply open up the new document in your word processor and start working on the material in the same way as if you were working on the first document. Working with a document like this in the correct order is important in completing a book or screenplay successfully.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scrivener 1.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Literature and Latte

http://www.literatureandlatte.com

SHA-1:
610a1dbea851ac7fa3416791ffa52eff4a9104e2

Scrivener for PC

1.2.1

Literature and Latte(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Scrivener. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement