广告

WindowsPrint Studio

2E

Jollytech(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么您需要 Print Studio 来妥善处理公司的摄影需求?

互联网上的印刷和出版使小型家庭企业能够以有限的预算制作具有专业外观的营销材料。但是,如果您的打印机无法定期打印,或者您的企业提供定制打印项目,您可能会发现价格失控。由于这些原因,许多企业决定寻求 Jollytech 的帮助,该公司为家庭企业主设计、制造和服务负担得起的打印设备。 Jollytech 提供许多不同的产品和服务来满足普通家庭印刷消费者的需求,但他们擅长为小企业主创建具有成本效益的营销材料。

带照片的身份证:这是有创意需求的企业的完美产品,让他们的客户能够创建自己的专业身份证。带照片的身份证通常被客户在结账时使用,或者在销售和客户服务中用作身份证明。从可靠的照片身份证打印机打印自定义图片身份证将帮助您减少欺诈并提高员工在工作期间提供的客户服务水平。照片身份证可以设计有多达九种不同的图像选择,为您的企业提供多种设计选项供您选择。

图像加速器:对于严重依赖库存照片或需要高质量照片来记录制作过程每个阶段的企业,Adobe 的 PhotoShop Express 是最佳解决方案。然而,PhotoShop Express 在编辑方面受到限制,许多企业发现他们的整体用户体验随着新的 Photo Studio 2.0 软件的加入而大大提高。凭借改进的照片编辑功能和用新照片更新现有照片的能力,Print Studio 2.0 增加了用户对其打印和网站创建各个方面的控制。此外,能够在打印机软件中更新照片对于经常存储数百张照片的企业来说非常方便。 Print Studio 还引入了许多用户友好的工具,例如 Touch Up 工具和 Color Effects 调色板,进一步简化了照片编辑任务。如果您需要一款简单但功能强大的照片编辑软件,那么您无需再寻找 Print Studio!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Print Studio 2E Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jollytech

PCPrint Studio

2E

Jollytech(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Print Studio 的 2E 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Print Studio for Windows

2E

Jollytech(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Do You Need Print Studio to Properly Handle Your Company's Photography Needs?

Printing and publishing on the Internet have made it possible for small home based businesses to create professional looking marketing materials on a limited budget. However, if your printer is unable to print on a regular basis or your business offers custom printed items you might find that prices spiral out of control. For these reasons, many businesses have decided to enlist the help of Jollytech, a company that designs, manufactures, and services affordable printing equipment for the home based business owner. Jollytech offers many different products and services to meet the needs of the average home printing consumer, but they excel in creating cost-effective marketing materials for the small business owner.

Photo ID Card: This is the perfect product for businesses with a creative need, offering their customers the ability to create their own professional looking ID cards. Photo ID cards are often used by customers at checkouts or as identification in sales and customer service. Printing a custom picture ID card from a reliable photo ID card printer will help you reduce fraud and increase the level of customer service your employees provide while on the job. Photo identification cards can be designed with up to nine different image selections, providing your business with numerous design options to choose from.

Image Accelerator: For businesses that rely heavily on stock photos, or require high quality photos to document every stage of your production process, Adobe's PhotoShop Express is the best solution. However, PhotoShop Express is limited when it comes to editing, and many businesses have found that their overall user experience is greatly increased with the addition of the new Photo Studio 2.0 software. With improved photo editing capabilities and the ability to update existing photos with new ones, Print Studio 2.0 increases user control over all aspects of their printing and website creation. Furthermore, being able to update photos in the printer's software is extremely convenient for businesses that often stock hundreds of photos. Print Studio has also introduced a number of user-friendly tools, such as the Touch Up tool and Color Effects palette, which further streamline photo editing tasks. If you're in need of a simple yet powerful photo editing software, then you don't need to look any farther than Print Studio!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Print Studio 2E for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Jollytech
SHA-1:
0e4cedc3f6227f8d6966454fe96b629acaed6b51

Print Studio for PC

2E

Jollytech(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2E of Print Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement