广告

WindowsCode Two QR Code Desktop Reader

1.0.0

CodeTwo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

二维码阅读器

二维码二维码阅读器是一款出色的商业和个人使用工具。只需按一下按钮,读者就可以将任何普通网页变成网站,包括博客条目、商业文档、销售信函等。您还可以扫描条形码以检查您的礼品卡余额或确定哪家餐厅是午餐的最佳选择。这些和许多其他功能使 Codetwo QR 码阅读器成为任何想要扩展营销策略的专业人士的重要组成部分。在促销方面,任何公司都不应缺少使营销更容易的资源。通过提供类似二维码二维码阅读器之类的东西,企业将能够为客户提供他们可以实际使用的东西。

二维码二维码阅读器提供的一些功能对所有年龄和技能水平的人都非常有帮助。对于那些有孩子的人来说,该软件有一个儿童友好的界面,使他们更加平易近人。对于想要推销针对家庭的产品的任何人来说,这都是一个很好的资源。虽然该软件也可用于商业目的,但它旨在为用户提供满足个人需求的最佳体验。企业主没有理由不能使用与个人购物者相同的技术来跟上最新趋势。

Code Two 是二维码和个人购物方面最好的品牌之一。该软件可与任何 Windows PC 无缝协作,并可在手机、PDA 和其他电子设备上使用。在当今繁忙的世界中,每个人都需要一种资源,让他们能够充分利用互联网提供的一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Code Two QR Code Desktop Reader 1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CodeTwo

http://www.codetwo.com

PCCode Two QR Code Desktop Reader

1.0.0

CodeTwo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Code Two QR Code Desktop Reader 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Code Two QR Code Desktop Reader for Windows

1.0.0

CodeTwo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Code Two QR Code Readers

The Code Two QR Code Reader is an excellent tool for both business and personal use. With a simple push of a button, the reader can turn any ordinary webpage into a website, including blog entries, business documents, sales letters, and more. You can also scan a barcode to check your gift card balance or determine which restaurant is the best choice for lunch. These and many other features make Codetwo QR Code Readers an essential part of any professional who wants to expand their marketing strategies. When it comes to promotion, no company should be without a resource that makes marketing easier. By providing something like the Code Two QR Code Reader, businesses will be able to give their customers something that they can actually use.

Some of the features offered by the Code Two QR Code Readers are extremely helpful for all ages and skill levels. For those who have children, the software has a child-friendly interface, making them much more approachable. This is a great resource for anyone who wants to market products that are targeted for families. While the software can be used for business purposes as well, it is geared towards giving users the best possible experience when it comes to personal needs. There is no reason that business owners can't use the same technology that personal shoppers are using to keep up with the latest trends.

Code Two is one of the best brands when it comes to QR codes and personal shopping. The software works seamlessly with any Windows PC and can be used on cell phones, PDAs, and other electronic devices. In today's busy world, everyone needs a resource that allows them to take advantage of everything that the Internet has to offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Code Two QR Code Desktop Reader 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
CodeTwo

http://www.codetwo.com

SHA-1:
4c62f85d7c890d165606ca836976a9763b97483e

Code Two QR Code Desktop Reader for PC

1.0.0

CodeTwo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of Code Two QR Code Desktop Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement