广告

WindowsEditPad Pro

8.4.2

Editpadpro(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Edit Pad Pro - 编辑任何文件的最简单方法

EditPad Pro 是一个很棒的小程序,由两位专业的平面设计师设计。他们将自己在计算机图形设计方面的专业知识与软件的使用相结合,创造出非常有用的东西,尤其是对于那些对设计和图像编辑知之甚少的人。他们设法创建了一个程序,使您无需成为计算机专家即可轻松编辑任何类型的图像,包括横幅、徽标和网站。您唯一需要的是在您的计算机上使用适合您的 Windows 环境的正确类型的程序。

Edit pad pro 附带了几个不同的插件,可以让您更轻松地进行编辑。这些包括内置的剪贴画支持,使您可以轻松地从您自己的计算机中的图片创建具有专业外观的图形。您还会发现它包括对 Microsoft Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint 格式的支持,以及许多其他可以轻松安装并已设置为与该软件一起使用的程序。另一个很棒的附加功能是 Visual Studio 支持的内置语法着色方案。这些语法着色方案不仅使文本的编辑更易于管理,而且还允许您自定义文本的外观以使其更具吸引力。这对于为您使用该软件创建的图像添加颜色非常有用。

许多人没有意识到的一件事是,许多较旧的 dos 系统不包含大多数较新计算机附带的内置“图像编辑”工具。这意味着许多人仍在尝试学习如何使用旧的 dos 软件编辑文本文件。幸运的是,您处于一个很好的位置,因为有许多在线教程可以教您如何使用 edit pad pro 编辑文本文件。您所要做的就是输入您的文件并按照将提供给您的说明进行操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EditPad Pro 8.4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 19th 2024
作者:
Editpadpro
SHA-1:
991cf3ca1e93a0d2b29997ca96331848e44d3075
Filename:
EditPad_Pro_V8.4.2.exe

PCEditPad Pro

8.4.2

Editpadpro(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EditPad Pro 的 8.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EditPad Pro for Windows

7.1.2

Editpadpro(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Edit Pad Pro - The Easiest Way to Edit Any File

EditPad Pro is a great little program that was designed by two professional graphic designers. They have combined their expertise in computer graphics design with the use of software to create something that is very useful, especially for people who know little about design and image editing. They have managed to create a program that allows you to easily edit any kind of image including banners, logos, and websites without having to be a computer expert. The only thing you need is the right type of program for your Windows environment to use on your computer.

Edit pad pro comes included with several different add ons that will make it easier for you to do your editing. These include built in clip art support, which allows you to easily create professional looking graphics from pictures in your own computer. You will also find that it includes support for Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint formats as well as many other programs that can be easily installed and are already setting up to work with the software. Another great add on is the built in syntax coloring schemes that are supported in visual studio. These syntax coloring schemes not only make the editing of the text more manageable but will also allow you to customize the appearance of the text to make it more appealing. This can really come in handy for adding color to the images you are creating with the software.

One thing that many people do not realize is that many older dos systems do not include the built in "image edit" tool that most newer computers come with. This means that many people are still trying to learn how to edit text files using the old dos software. Luckily, you are in a great place because there are many tutorials available online that will teach you how to edit text files using edit pad pro. All you have to do is type in your file and follow the instructions that will be provided to you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EditPad Pro 7.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Editpadpro
SHA-1:
0f6a90ff921014084abf70b2e3d1b97ce2a74188
Filename:
SetupEditPadProDemo.exe

EditPad Pro for PC

7.1.2

Editpadpro(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.2 of EditPad Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement