广告

WindowsPortable OpenOffice.org

4.1.1

Openoffice(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开源好不好?

Open Office 是一款免费软件,支持各种不同的语言,包括德语、西班牙语、法语、意大利语等。这些功能包括文字处理、电子表格创建、图像处理、电子表格、演示文稿、转录、音频/视频等等。它适用于专业人士和学生,因为它包含在许多办公应用程序中,可帮助完成许多任务。 Open Office 的最大优势之一是它可以很好地与其姊妹产品集成,其中包括 Microsoft Word、Excel、PowerPoint 和 Lotus Notes。

Open Office 包含许多扩展,其中包括 Microsoft Office 套件中的扩展,例如 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint。这些扩展使用户能够利用套件中包含的应用程序,并对他们的文档做更多的事情。最常见的扩展包括 WordArt、Fontana Legal 和 Acrobat Reader。但是,还有更多可用的,例如用于 Web 应用程序和 AngularJs 的 JavaScript 模块,以及 Papalino、Editlet 和 Vibrant Text。 Open Office 还与许多插件兼容,允许用户将各种不同的功能集成到他们的文档中。最受欢迎的插件是 Adobe Acrobat Reader、Microsoft Works 和 Google Docs。

Open Office 已被全球数百万用户下载,它是用于创建、修改和共享文档的完全免费的解决方案。它还附带了几个提供附加功能和安全特性的附加组件。例如,Open Office Calendar 是一个很棒的工具,它为用户提供了一种管理约会的简单方法。该日历可以根据用户的需要进行定制,并包含所有必要的信息,例如开始时间、总持续时间、星期几和日期。 Open Office 还与 QuickBooks 等第三方应用程序兼容。这样就可以使用 QuickBooks 作为 Open Office 的替代品,从而可以为用户节省大量购买第三方软件的时间和金钱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Portable OpenOffice.org 4.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Openoffice

http://www.openoffice.org

SHA-1:
6302cfcc3954f4c79a08e749e20927760cf8c907
Filename:
OpenOfficePortable_4-1-1_MultilingualAll-paf.exe

PCPortable OpenOffice.org

4.1.1

Openoffice(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Portable OpenOffice.org 的 4.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Portable OpenOffice.org for Windows

4.1.1

Openoffice(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is Open Source Good?

Open Office is free software which supports various different languages including German, Spanish, French, Italian and many others. The features include word processing, spreadsheet creation, image manipulation, spreadsheets, presentations, transcription, audio/video, and many others. It can be used for both professionals and students alike, as it comes included with a number of office applications that help in completing a number of tasks. One of the greatest benefits of Open Office is that it integrates well with its sister products, which include the likes of Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and Lotus Notes.

Open Office consists of many extensions, which include those from the Microsoft Office Suite such as Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. These extensions enable users to take advantage of the applications included within the suite and do even more with their documents. The most common extensions include WordArt, Fontana Legal, and Acrobat Reader. However, there are many more available as well, such as the JavaScript modules for web applications and AngularJs, as well as Papalino, Editlet, and Vibrant Text. Open Office is also compatible with many plugins, which allows users to integrate various different functionality into their documents. The most popular plugins being Adobe Acrobat Reader, Microsoft Works, and Google Docs.

Open Office has been downloaded by millions of users all over the world, and it is an entirely free solution for creating, modifying, and sharing documents. It also comes with several add-ons that provide additional functionality and security features. For example, the Open Office Calendar is a great tool which provides the users with an easy way to manage their appointments. This calendar can be customized according to the user's needs and contains all the necessary information such as the start time, the total duration, the day of the week, and the date. Open Office is also compatible with third party applications such as QuickBooks. This enables the use of QuickBooks as a substitute for Open Office, which can save the user a lot of time and money spent on purchasing third party software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Portable OpenOffice.org 4.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Openoffice

http://www.openoffice.org

SHA-1:
6302cfcc3954f4c79a08e749e20927760cf8c907

Portable OpenOffice.org for PC

4.1.1

Openoffice(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.1 of Portable OpenOffice.org. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement