广告

WindowsNot Another PDF Scanner

2.6.3.41034

Ben Olden-Cooligan

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

不是另一个 PDF 扫描仪的评论

关于该软件,Not Another PDF Scanner 将扫描任何 PDF 文件,它会为您节省宝贵的时间,因为您不必手动将文档拆分为多个不同的文件。它非常易于使用 - 您只需将文档拖放到程序中并让它扫描选定的文档。还有一个完整的定制文档扫描仪选项。甚至还有供 Windows Vista 用户使用的免费试用版。 Not Another PDF Scanner 是由名为 Ben Olden-Cooligan 的开发人员创建的,他将其作为一个小型软件包在互联网上发布。

Not Another PDF Scanner 与某些专业级扫描仪一样好用,但它具有许多最便宜且免费的扫描仪所不具备的出色功能。大多数程序一次只能扫描一个文档,但 Not Another PDF Scanner 可以扫描您的所有文档,甚至可以根据类别组织它们,这样您就永远不会忘记正在扫描的内容。该软件的另一个不错的功能是“拆分测试”选项,可让您查看程序在一定时间内可以扫描多少文档。此功能可让您了解该软件是否能够有效地扫描您的文档。

有了 Not Another PDF Scanner,您不必担心扫描质量。它是高度可定制的,因此您可以选择所需的功能,但除非您有适合您计算机的驱动程序,否则此软件将无法充分满足您的扫描需求。该软件还附带一本手册,告诉您如何充分利用扫描功能。这款出色的产品可以将您的 windows 扫描变成高质量的图像,并且大多数功能都是自动的,因此您在扫描过程中无需触摸任何东西。扫描完成后,只需几分钟即可格式化您的硬盘驱动器,然后您可以保存图像以供打印或仅将它们保存在您自己的硬盘驱动器上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Not Another PDF Scanner 2.6.3.41034 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ben Olden-Cooligan

http://sourceforge.net/u/ben-cyanfish/profile/

PCNot Another PDF Scanner

2.6.3.41034

Ben Olden-Cooligan

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Not Another PDF Scanner 的 2.6.3.41034 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Not Another PDF Scanner for Windows

2.6.3.41034

Ben Olden-Cooligan(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Not Another PDF Scanner

About the software, Not Another PDF Scanner will scan any PDF file and it will save you precious time because you won't have to manually split up the document into several different files. It is really easy to use - all you have to do is drag and drop documents into the program and let it scan the selected documents. There is also an option for a complete custom-made document scanner. There is even a free trial version available for Windows Vista users. Not Another PDF Scanner was created by a developer called Ben Olden-Cooligan, who released it on the internet as a small software package.

Not Another PDF Scanner works just as well as some professional grade scanners, but it comes with many nice features that are not available with most cheap and free of scanners. Most programs are only capable of scanning one document at a time, but Not Another PDF Scanner can scan all of your documents and even organize them according to categories so you'll never forget what you're scanning. Another nice feature of this software is the "split-testing" option that allows you to see how many documents the program can scan in a certain amount of time. This feature lets you know if the software is able to scan your documents efficiently.

With Not Another PDF Scanner, you don't have to worry about the quality of your scans. It's highly customizable so you can choose the features that you want, but this software won't be able to make the most of your scanning needs unless you have the right driver for your computer. This software also comes with a manual that tells you how to fully utilize the scanning features. This outstanding product can turn your windows scanning into a high quality image, and most of the features are automatic so you don't have to touch anything during the scan. Once the scan is completed, it takes just a few minutes to format your hard drive and then you can save the images for printing or just save them on your own hard drive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Not Another PDF Scanner 2.6.3.41034 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Ben Olden-Cooligan

http://sourceforge.net/u/ben-cyanfish/profile/

SHA-1:
216fd6fb040ff184685d17fee7b3a5689895411c

Not Another PDF Scanner for PC

2.6.3.41034

Ben Olden-Cooligan(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.3.41034 of Not Another PDF Scanner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement