广告

WindowsPaperScan Free Edition

4.0.7

ORPALIS

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

PaperScan 免费版的评论

PaperScan 免费版是一款多合一的通用数字扫描仪,几乎可以与任何计算机完美配合。您可以将此软件下载到您的计算机上,然后使用它来扫描、复印和打印各种文档。该软件具有内置的 OCR 功能,可让您扫描文档并将其转换为图像和可编辑的文本文件,然后将该文档保存为各种不同的文件格式。

PaperScan 免费版可用于扫描收据,使查找收据的工作变得更加容易。它甚至可以用来扫描旧照片、文档或照片。 PaperScan 免费版附带一个易于遵循的指南,解释了使用扫描仪所涉及的所有步骤。该产品几乎可以与任何计算机一起使用,并且可以与运行最新版本的 Windows 和 Macintosh 的计算机完美配合。

PaperScan 免费版的一个不错的功能是软件附带的模板。模板只是账单或发票等文档的模板,使扫描它们的工作变得相当容易。添加更多照片、文本或文档也很容易,只需将它们添加到软件随附的模板中即可。但是,该软件有一些缺点。如果您要在 PaperScan 打印机上使用多台显示器,那么您需要记住拔下辅助显示器并将您的主计算机插入扫描中心(适用于拥有多台显示器的用户)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PaperScan Free Edition 4.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ORPALIS

http://www.orpalis.com

PCPaperScan Free Edition

4.0.7

ORPALIS

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PaperScan Free Edition 的 4.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PaperScan Free Edition for Windows

3.0.130

ORPALIS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of PaperScan Free Edition

PaperScan Free Edition is an all in one, universal digital scanner that works wonderfully with almost any computer. You can download this software onto your computer and then use it to scan, copy and print a variety of documents. The software has a built-in OCR feature that allows you to scan and convert a document not only to an image but into an editable text file, and then save that document to a variety of different file formats.

PaperScan Free Edition can be used to scan receipts, making the job of finding receipts so much easier. It can even be used to scan old photos, documents, or photographs. PaperScan Free Edition comes with an easy to follow guide that explains all the steps that are involved in using the scanner. This product can be used with almost any computer and it works great with computers that are on the latest versions of Windows as well as Macintosh.

One of the nice features of PaperScan Free Edition are the templates that come with the software. Templates are simply templates of documents such as bills or invoices, making the job of scanning them rather easy. It is also very easy to add more photos, texts or documents by simply adding them to the templates that come with the software. This software has a few drawbacks, however. If you are going to use multiple monitors with your PaperScan printer, then you will need to remember to unplug the secondary monitor and plug your primary computer into the Scanning Hub (for those who have multiple monitors).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PaperScan Free Edition 3.0.130 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ORPALIS

http://www.orpalis.com

SHA-1:
b4e83fdec987265f9104d27d0ddaabb89df9f1d0

PaperScan Free Edition for PC

3.0.130

ORPALIS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.130 of PaperScan Free Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement