广告

Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit

KB3074683

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

修复 Windows 10 启动补丁 - 帮助您快速上网!

作为 Windows 的老用户,我很高兴能够发布 Windows 10 启动补丁。 Windows 操作系统确实是新的,最大的功能之一是 Windows 网络,即使您在地球的另一端,它也可以让您与世界各地的人联系。但是,我还发现此网络连接还不允许您离线工作。这让我很伤心,因为我一直在等待此功能可用,以便与居住在其他国家/地区的朋友和同事保持联系。

为了解决这个问题,我下载了 Windows 10 安装盘并将其安装到我的系统中。这使我可以即时访问网络设置,并且能够设置允许我连接到它们的局域网。不幸的是,Windows 网络似乎与其他一些操作系统不兼容,所以我不得不研究这个问题。幸运的是,还有其他方法可以连接到无线网络。您可以使用指导您完成整个过程的无线网络设置向导,也可以使用以下方法之一:

如果您需要为您的 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 系统下载并安装 Windows 10 启动补丁,您应该访问 Microsoft 支持网站。下载非常简单,您不需要任何类型的防病毒软件即可摆脱感染。下载补丁后,您需要安装它以确保 Windows 系统的所有组件都已更新。此过程通常只需几分钟,如果之后一切正常,您的计算机应该会立即恢复正常。我面临的一个问题是我的计算机变得如此缓慢,但现在我通过注册表清理和硬件上的一些调整设法摆脱了错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit KB3074683 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit

KB3074683

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit 的 KB3074683 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit

KB3074683

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fix the Windows 10 Launch Patch - Helping you Get on the Internet Fast!

As a long time Windows user, I was really excited to get the Windows 10 launch patch released. The Windows operating system is really new and one of the biggest features is the Windows Networking, which allows you to connect with people around the world even when you are on the other side of the globe. However, I also found out that this network connection doesn't allow you to work offline yet. This made me sad because I was waiting for this feature to be available so I could keep in communication with my friends and colleagues who are living in other countries.

In order to solve this problem, I downloaded the Windows 10 setup disk and installed it to my system. This gave me an instant access to network settings and I was able to set up the local area network which allows me to connect to them. Unfortunately, the Windows Networking doesn't seem to be compatible with some other operating systems so I had to look into this problem. Luckily, there are still other ways to get connected to the wireless network. You can either use the Wireless Network Setup Wizard, which guides you through the process or you can use one of the following methods:

If you need to download and install the Windows 10 launch patch for your Windows XP or Windows Vista system, you should go to the Microsoft support website. The download is very easy and you don't need any type of antivirus software to get rid of the infection. When you have downloaded the patch, you need to install it in order to make sure that all components of your Windows system are updated. This process usually takes just a few minutes and if everything is fine after that, your computer should be back to normal in no time at all. One of the problems I faced was that my computer became so slow, but now I managed to get rid of the error through a registry clean-up and some tweaks on the hardware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit KB3074683 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a18d869eb03e012bf7c655a917bb116b49d2c22b

Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit

KB3074683

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version KB3074683 of Windows 10 Launch Patch 64 bit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement