广告

WindowsActionaz

3.9.0

Jmgr.net(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Actionaz - 强大的任务自动化工具

Actionaz 是一款非常有用的软件,可用于创建和运行工作流程。基本上,它允许您生成和执行复杂的工作流程。使用它不需要任何编程知识:它简单、直观的界面使您可以轻松生成工作流程。这是它可以做的:

Actionaz 有两种不同的工作流程可供选择:基本和高级。使用基本工作流程,您所要做的就是按照向导指南中的说明进行操作。高级工作流程允许对应用程序的工作方式和生成工作流程进行更多控制和灵活性。要使用这两种类型,您只需将 Actionaz 下载并安装到您的计算机上,启动它,然后在 Windows 程序管理器中或从 Quickbooks 或 Excel 等外部应用程序创建脚本。 Actionaz 允许您创建简单的工作流程、复杂的工作流程,甚至是模拟鼠标点击的工作流程。

Actionaz 的另一个重要功能是它使您能够使用一些最新的 Windows 技术,例如委托、接口、事件、队列等。所有这些功能都在最新版本的 Windows 中可用。这使得高级用户可以更轻松地使用该应用程序,因为它可以很好地与其他程序(如 excel、Web 服务、jmx/wsgi、PHP、ruby on rails 等)集成。这使得任何应用程序开发人员或 IT 专业人员都可以开发更好的工具来管理基于 Windows 的工作流程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Actionaz 3.9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jmgr.net

http://www.jmgr.net

SHA-1:
92dc15df653af52c98d2b0fbcd5d479c3229f07c
Filename:
attachement_actiona-3.9.0-win32.exe

PCActionaz

3.9.0

Jmgr.net(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Actionaz 的 3.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Actionaz for Windows

3.9.0

Jmgr.net(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Actionaz - A Powerful Task Automation Tool

Actionaz is a very useful software for creating and running work flows. Basically, it allows you to generate and perform complex work flows. It does not require any programming knowledge to use it: it's simple, intuitive interface allows you to generate work flows with ease. Here's what it can do:

Actionaz has two different kinds of workflows to choose from: Basic and Advanced. With the Basic Workflow, all you have to do is follow the instructions in the wizard guide. The advanced workflow allows for more control and flexibility on how the application works and generates work flows. To use both kinds, you just need to download and install Actionaz onto your computer, launch it, and create scripts in the Windows program manager or from external applications such as Quickbooks or Excel. Actionaz allows you to create simple workflows, complex ones, even those that imitate mouse clicks.

Another great feature of Actionaz is that it enables you to use some of the latest Windows technologies such as delegates, interfaces, events, queues and more. All these features are available in the latest versions of Windows. This makes it easier for advanced users to use the application, as it integrates well with other programs such as excel, web services, jmx/wsgi, PHP, ruby on rails, etc. This makes it possible for any application developer or IT professional to develop better tools for managing windows based work flows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Actionaz 3.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Jmgr.net

http://www.jmgr.net

SHA-1:
92dc15df653af52c98d2b0fbcd5d479c3229f07c

Actionaz for PC

3.9.0

Jmgr.net(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.9.0 of Actionaz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement