广告

WindowsNapster

1.11.0

Napster(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows Media Player 下载 Napster 音乐

Napster 的问题在于,当您想收听特定专辑中的音乐时,您必须通过寻找自己想听的特定歌曲的过程。然而,当你到达那个点时,你已经听了这首歌五十遍了,真的没有心情再听一遍了。这就是 Windows Media Player 发挥作用的地方。

Napster 的好处在于它们为您提供了 windows 媒体播放器,因此当您准备好收听您已经拥有的歌曲时,您只需按下一个按钮即可快速加载程序。在您按下该按钮后,它将开始下载您从 Napster 网站选择的歌曲。完成刻录文件后,只需将一张空白 CD 放入 CD 刻录驱动器,然后按导航程序窗口上的刻录按钮。然后它将您的 Napster 音乐传输到您的计算机,然后将它们写入您的光盘。

使用 Napster 应用程序的另一个好处是,如果您使用传统的方式将音乐下载到您的计算机,它几乎可以让您做所有可以做的事情。如果您有兴趣聆听某种特定类型的音乐,您只需按住 Windows Media Player 按钮,然后随意聆听即可。如果您不喜欢您挑选的歌曲,您只需按返回按钮即可返回界面。如果您使用的是 Windows 10,甚至还有其他选项。您可以使用最新和最强大的技术将音乐下载到您的计算机上、聆听它,甚至可以根据需要进行编辑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Napster 1.11.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Napster

http://www.napster.com

PCNapster

1.11.0

Napster(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Napster 的 1.11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Napster for Windows

1.11.0

Napster(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Use Windows Media Player To Download Napster Music

The trouble with Napster is that when you want to listen to music from that particular album you have to go through the process of finding the particular song you want to hear yourself. By the time you get to that point, though, you have already listened to that song fifty times and really are not in the mood to hear it yet again. That is where Windows Media Player comes into play.

The good thing about Napster is that they provide you with windows media player so that when you are ready to listen to the songs you already own, all you need do is press a button to quickly load up the program. After you have pressed that button, it will then begin the download of the songs you have chosen from the Napster website. When you have completed your burn file, simply place a blank CD inside your CD writing drive and press the burn button on the navigation program window. It will then transfer your Napster music to your computer and then write them to your disc.

The other good thing about using the Napster app is the fact that it allows you to do virtually everything you would be able to do if you used the traditional way of downloading music to your computer. If you are interested in hearing some specific type of music, you can simply hold the Windows Media Player button and listen as you like. If you do not like the song you have picked out, all you have to do is press the back button to return to the interface. There are even options if you are on windows 10. You can use the latest and greatest technology to download music to your computer, listen to it and even edit it if you wish.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Napster 1.11.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Napster

http://www.napster.com

Napster for PC

1.11.0

Napster(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11.0 of Napster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement