广告

WindowsSAM Broadcaster

2016.4

Spacial Audio(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

为什么互联网广播广播需要 AAC 硬件和软件

SAM Broadcaster 是一个易于使用、完全可编程的广播控制面板,可让您在个人计算机上设置自动直播网络流广播电台。这使您能够使用您最喜欢的基于 Web 的社交媒体服务和社交网络通过 Internet 广播您的现场表演。它还允许您安排在特定时间播放录制内容,还允许在广播期间和之后倒退和快进录制的内容。该软件还允许导入客人资料,以及从相机和其他设备导入任何视频。

许多公司正在使用一款名为 Spacial Audio Network 的软件来运行其基于网络的广播电台。然而,为了充分利用这款强大软件的全部功能,购买高质量的 SAM Broadcaster Pro 非常重要。该软件将使您能够充分利用 SAM Broadcaster 的所有高级特性和功能,并允许您建立听起来专业但价格低廉的电台,并提高广播的整体效率。以下是 sam pro 的一些功能:

这些只是您在使用 SAM 广播器时可以使用的众多功能中的一小部分。高品质声卡、易于使用的界面、预加载的音乐文件、直观的基于 Web 的界面以及与其他程序集成的选项的组合使 a/SAM Broadcaster 成为一个很好的交叉参考广播电台策划者、活动策划者和网站管理员的工具,他们正在寻找一种高效但负担得起的互联网广播解决方案。如果您需要基于 Web 的实时广播,或者如果您想利用所有软件必须提供的附加工具和功能,那么您将无法在当今市场上找到更好的产品。很容易看出为什么 / SAM 广播公司已成为如此受欢迎的解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SAM Broadcaster 2016.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Spacial Audio
SHA-1:
4ab1df7c8300ced8a42afbd39121b38ff5744889
Filename:
sambc-fb.exe

PCSAM Broadcaster

2016.4

Spacial Audio(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SAM Broadcaster 的 2016.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SAM Broadcaster for Windows

2016.4

Spacial Audio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why AAC Hardware and Software Are Necessary for Internet Radio Broadcasting

A SAM Broadcaster is an easy to use, fully programmable broadcast control panel that enables you to setup an automated live web stream radio station on your personal computer. This enables you to broadcast your live show over the Internet, with your favorite web-based social media services and social networks. It also allows you to schedule recordings to be played at specific times and also allows for rewinding and fast forwarding the recorded content, both during and after the broadcast. This software also allows for the importation of guest profiles, as well as the importation of any videos from cameras and other devices.

Many companies are using a piece of software called Spacial Audio Network to run their web-based radio stations. In order to take advantage of the full capabilities of this powerful piece of software, however, it is important to purchase a high-quality SAM Broadcaster Pro. This software will enable you to take full advantage of all the advanced features and functions of the SAM Broadcaster and will allow you to build stations that sound professional yet inexpensive, and to increase the overall effectiveness of your broadcasts. Here are some of the features of the sam pro:

These are only a few of the many capabilities that you will have access to when you utilize a SAM Broadcaster. The combination of a high-quality sound card, an easy-to-use interface, pre-loaded music files, an intuitive web-based interface, and the option of integrating with other programs makes the a/ SAM Broadcaster a great cross-reference tool for radio station planners, event planners, and webmasters looking for an efficient but affordable internet radio broadcasting solution. If you have a need for a live web-based broadcast, or if you want to take advantage of the additional tools and features the all software has to offer, you won't find a better product available on the market today. It's easy to see why the / SAM Broadcasters has become such a popular solution.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SAM Broadcaster 2016.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Spacial Audio
SHA-1:
4ab1df7c8300ced8a42afbd39121b38ff5744889

SAM Broadcaster for PC

2016.4

Spacial Audio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016.4 of SAM Broadcaster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement