广告

WindowsIDT High Definition Audio CODEC

1.0

Elitegroup Computer Systems

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

下载 IDVD 高清音频驱动程序

IDT High Definition Audio Coding 是 Elite GROUP Computer Systems 的一款免费软件,可升级您计算机的音频驱动程序并修复以前版本的任何错误或错误,只需象征性的费用。这款轻量级软件,您可以轻松升级您的 IDT 高清音频编解码器,无需太多麻烦,因此在升级音频驱动程序时绝对无需担心。您将能够在 Internet 上以折扣价获得此软件。此音频编解码器经过多次升级,强烈推荐,因为它可以生成高质量的音频文件。

如果您不确定从何处获得此免费软件,您只需访问下面的链接并进行购买。购买后,下载和安装软件很容易。建议您下载此免费软件的最新版本,以免在安装过程中遇到任何问题。下载最新版本的 IDT 高清音频编解码器后,您只需安装它,它将开始自动更新系统中所有必要的驱动程序,以便您的系统再次完美运行。

此音频设备驱动程序软件设计用于所有 Windows 操作系统,包括 XP 操作系统。它使用标准驱动程序模型,只要正确安装和更新,任何应用程序都可以与任何声卡、扬声器和麦克风进行通信。此驱动程序更新工具会自动检测需要更新的设备,然后自动搜索它们。在扫描您的 PC 以查找所需设备后,它会显示在您的系统中找到的设备列表,您可以选择其中一个进行安装和更新。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IDT High Definition Audio CODEC 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Elitegroup Computer Systems

http://www.ecs.com.tw/ECSWebSite/Index/EN/Home

PCIDT High Definition Audio CODEC

1.0

Elitegroup Computer Systems

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IDT High Definition Audio CODEC 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IDT High Definition Audio CODEC for Windows

1.0

Elitegroup Computer Systems(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download IDVD High Definition Audio Drivers

IDT High Definition Audio Coding is a free software by Elite GROUP Computer Systems which upgrades your computer s audio drivers and fixes any errors or bugs the previous version had for a nominal fee. This lightweight software, you can easily upgrade your IDT High Definition Audio codec without much trouble so there is absolutely no need to worry when it comes to upgrading your audio drivers. You will be able to get this software at a discounted price over on the Internet. This audio codec has been upgraded several times and is highly recommended because of the high quality audio files it yields.

If you are not sure where to get this free software, all you have to do is visit the link bellow and make your purchase. Once you have made your purchase, downloading and installing the software is easy. It is recommended that you download the latest version of this free software so you do not encounter any problems during the installation process. Once you download the latest version of the IDT high definition audio codec, all you need to do is install it will start automatically updating all the necessary drivers in your system so your system will be working perfectly once again.

This audio device driver software has been designed to work with all Windows operating systems including XP operating system. It uses a standard driver model that enables any application to communicate with any sound card, speakers and microphones as long as they are properly installed and updated. This driver update tool automatically detects the devices that are required to be updated and then searches for them automatically. After it has scanned your PC for required devices, it will show you the list of devices found in your system, and you will be able to choose one of them to install and update.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IDT High Definition Audio CODEC 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Elitegroup Computer Systems

http://www.ecs.com.tw/ECSWebSite/Index/EN/Home

SHA-1:
ad19efa0fed92bde35c7d059b7e43f7680fb79f5

IDT High Definition Audio CODEC for PC

1.0

Elitegroup Computer Systems(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of IDT High Definition Audio CODEC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement