广告

WindowsUSB AutoRun Creator

2

SamLogic Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何将自动运行功能添加到 USB AutoRun Creator

如果您曾经想制作自己的引导 CD,USB AutoRun Creator 是一款出色的软件。 CD-ROM 是用于在个人计算机上播放音乐和其他文件的常用设备。缺点是它们占用了硬盘驱动器上的大量存储空间,然后您必须出去购买另一个驱动器来存储更多音乐或电影。借助 AutoRun Creator,您可以使用空白 CD 或将文件写入空白 CD 在几分钟内创建 CD。

您还可以将 USB AutoRun Creator 与 Microsoft Windows 一起使用来制作启动 CD。只需打开一个文本文档,然后将其保存为文件。然后使用 Windows CD 向导上传文件,然后单击“导入”,以便复制所有设置。从那里只需按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,您就可以将启动 CD 放入您的计算机。

您还可以将 USB AutoRun Creator 与 CDWizard 和 CD Records 等其他第三方软件一起使用,为您的计算机添加自动运行功能。就像 SamLogic 一样,AutoRun Creator 将允许您写入可引导的 CD 或 DVD,然后将其插入驱动器。然后,您只需将所有文件从计算机复制到空白光盘上,然后将其刻录到空白 CD 上。还有许多其他程序可以让您执行此操作,但这些程序是最容易使用的。因此,如果您一直想为您的计算机添加自动运行功能,那么添加自动扫描、跳过录制以及为您的 USB 闪存驱动器和 Windows XP 计算机添加完整的刮擦功能非常简单。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB AutoRun Creator 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SamLogic Software

http://www.samlogic.net/

PCUSB AutoRun Creator

2

SamLogic Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USB AutoRun Creator 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB AutoRun Creator for Windows

2

SamLogic Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Add Autorun Functionality to USB AutoRun Creator

USB AutoRun Creator is an outstanding piece of software to use if you have ever wanted to make your own boot CDs. CD-ROMs are a common device used to play music and other files on a personal computer. The downside is that they use up much storage space on the hard drive and you then have to go out and purchase another drive to store more music or movies. With AutoRun Creator you can create CDs in a matter of minutes by using a blank CD or by writing a file to a blank CD.

You can also use USB AutoRun Creator along with Microsoft Windows to make boot CDs. Just open a text document and then save it as a file. Then use Windows CD Wizard to upload the file and then click "import" so that all the settings are copied over. From there just follow the on screen instructions and you'll be ready to put a boot CD in your computer.

You can also use USB AutoRun Creator along with other third party software such as CDWizard and CD Records to add autorun capabilities to your computer. Just like with SamLogic, AutoRun Creator will allow you to write a bootable CD or DVD and then insert it into your drive. Then you just have to copy all your files from your computer onto the blank disc and then burn it to a blank CD. There are many other programs that will allow you to do this but these are some of the easiest to use. So if you have always wanted to add autorun capabilities to your computer it is really simple to add auto scanning, skip recording, and also have full scratching capability to your USB flash drives and windows XP computers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB AutoRun Creator 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
SamLogic Software

http://www.samlogic.net/

SHA-1:
d6cf693c76eb681a66ced0b20ef2e039619d5305

USB AutoRun Creator for PC

2

SamLogic Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of USB AutoRun Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement