广告

WindowsEasy USB Creator Lite

2.3.2

NeoSmart Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立 USB 实用程序

Easy USB Creator 是一个独立的实用程序,可让您快速将 ISO 映像转换为可启动的虚拟 USB 驱动器。只需单击一下,它就可以将您的 Windows 安装光盘和各种其他恢复实用程序变成可启动的虚拟 U 盘。您可以使用它们在旅途中恢复或安装 Windows。 

Easy USB Creator Lite 有许多替代品,但相对而言,该实用程序优于大多数同时代的实用程序。不过,如果您正在寻找一个出色的替代 USB 创建器,请尝试 Bootable USB Creator 或者,对于更高级的选项,USB AutoRun Creator。 

便携且直观

由于Easy USB Creator 是便携的,您无需将其安装在您的计算机上。这也意味着该实用程序不会修改 Windows 注册表中的任何条目或生成任何其他文件。 Easy USB Creator 具有令人难以置信的直观且用户友好的界面高度简化的功能。这意味着,无论您的计算机技能或技术水平如何,您都可以利用该应用程序的强大功能。 

可启动的 USB 磁盘

使用 Easy USB Creator,您可以将任何 USB 闪存驱动器变成可启动设备。如果您需要执行 Windows 操作系统的全新安装或运行需要启动系统的实用程序,这将特别有用。 

通过选择适当的 ISO 来创建可启动 USB 磁盘文件,从简单的组合菜单中选择目标驱动器,然后单击“创建 USB”按钮。由于实用程序的整体简单性,任何对计算机工作原理有初步了解的人都应该能够创建可引导的 USB 光盘,而无需阅读说明手册。 

低资源消耗

您可以从各种计算机和设备上运行 Easy USB Creator。它比其他实用程序占用的资源要少得多——无论您拥有高端系统还是低端系统,您都可以顺利运行该实用程序。 

没有什么比这更容易

Easy USB Creator 易于使用。该实用程序旨在在大量具有不同计算能力和性能等级的系统上完美运行。它旨在尽可能轻松且对用户的影响最小。 

Easy USB Creator 目前提供对 Windows XP 的支持,一直到 Windows 11,以及 2003 至 2022 版本的 Windows Server。即将支持 Linux 设备。 

技术

标题;
Easy USB Creator Lite 2.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NeoSmart Technologies

http://neosmart.net

SHA-1:
31f005aa37c9d569d3053193131bac4f6cd879ba
Filename:
EasyUSBCreatorLite.exe

PCEasy USB Creator Lite

2.3.2

NeoSmart Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Easy USB Creator Lite 的 2.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy USB Creator Lite for Windows

2.3.2

NeoSmart Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free standalone USB utility

Easy USB Creator is a standalone utility that lets you quickly convert ISO images into bootable virtual USB drives. With one click, it can turn your Windows setup discs and various other recovery utilities into bootable virtual USB sticks. You can use them to recover or install Windows on the go. 

There are numerous alternatives to Easy USB Creator Lite but, comparatively, this utility outclasses most of its contemporaries. Nevertheless, if you’re looking for a great alternative USB creator, try Bootable USB Creator or, for a more premium option, USB AutoRun Creator. 

Portable and intuitive

Since Easy USB Creator is portable, you don’t have to install it on your computer. This also means that the utility doesn’t modify any entries in your Windows registries or generate any additional files. Easy USB Creator features an incredibly intuitive and user-friendly interface with highly simplified functions. This means that, no matter your computer skills or how tech-savvy you are, you’ll be able to leverage the incredible capabilities of the app. 

Advertisement

Bootable USB disks

With Easy USB Creator, you can turn any USB flash drive into a bootable device. This is particularly useful if you need to perform a clean installation of your Windows OS or run utilities that require your system to be booted. 

Creating bootable USB disks is done by selecting an appropriate ISO file from your computer, selecting the destination drive from a simple combo menu and clicking on the ‘Create USB’ button. Owing to the utility’s overall simplicity, anyone with a rudimentary understanding of how computers work should be able to create a bootable USB disc without having to read an instruction manual. 

Low consumption of resources

You can run Easy USB Creator from a wide array of computers and devices. It’s far less resource-intensive than other utilities – whether you have a high-end or a lower-end system, you will be able to run the utility smoothly. 

Nothing is easier

Easy USB Creator is easy to use. This utility was designed to run flawlessly on a vast number of systems of different computing capabilities and performance ratings. It was designed to be as effortless and low impact to the user as possible. 

Easy USB Creator currently offers support for Windows XP, all the way up to Windows 11, and the Windows Servers from version 2003 through to 2022. Support for Linux devices is coming soon. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy USB Creator Lite 2.3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
NeoSmart Technologies

http://neosmart.net

SHA-1:
31f005aa37c9d569d3053193131bac4f6cd879ba
Filename:
EasyUSBCreatorLite.exe

Easy USB Creator Lite for PC

2.3.2

NeoSmart Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.2 of Easy USB Creator Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement