广告

WindowsALSee

5.3 Beta 1

Altools

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

AL SEEKER - 与 Windows 桌面壁纸图像的兼容性

ALSee 是一个简单的照片查看器,它的简单性会让您大吃一惊。在简单明了的界面和它隐藏的许多功能的背后是一个功能极其强大的应用程序,它使您能够以极其简单快捷的方式编辑和查看您喜欢的图像。单击左侧面板中包含您要查看的图片的文件夹,它们将出现在屏幕上,选择您的缩略图大小,如果您愿意,请将您要编辑的所有图片发送到相应的篮子版本.使用此应用程序时需要记住的一件事是,您应该有互联网连接才能使用它,因为它在一个窗口中打开并在另一个窗口中自动创建缩略图。真的就这么简单!

ALSee 的另一个很酷的方面是它具有内置的搜索功能,可让您更轻松地找到所需的任何照片。只需输入您要搜索的图像名称,几秒钟后您将获得所需图像的所有详细信息。 ALSee 还具有强大的图像处理能力,正如我上面提到的,您可以指定要用于编辑的 JPEG 图像的大小和压缩质量。例如,您可以使用滤镜调整照片的亮度和对比度,调整背景颜色,还可以将多个滤镜应用于图像,如图层或纹理。一个称为“旋转滤镜”的类似功能可以将传入的图像旋转 90 度,并在您不想要的部分遮盖图像。

总而言之,ALSee 具有我一直在寻找的所有功能,可直接在我的计算机上的桌面壁纸中使用。唯一缺少的是将图像实际保存到我的计算机的方法,我意识到这正是 AL SEEKER 所做的!只需单击一个按钮,您就可以通过 USB 将图像上传到您的 PC。这种 PC 连接是通过一个巧妙的技巧实现的,当您单击下载管理器时,程序会将您的所有文件合并到一个易于管理的文件夹中。安装 AL SEEKER 的最终结果是,现在有很多照片查看器我无法测试,但我确信免费版与完整版具有相同的功能!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ALSee 5.3 Beta 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Altools

PCALSee

5.3 Beta 1

Altools

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ALSee 的 5.3 Beta 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ALSee for Windows

5.3 Beta 1

Altools(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AL SEEKER - Compatibility With Windows Desktop Wallpaper Images

ALSee is a simple photo viewer that will astound you with its simplicity. Behind the simple and straightforward interface and the many features it hides is an extremely powerful application which enables you to edit and view your favorite images in an incredibly easy and quick way. Click on the folder in the left panel that contains the pictures you wish to view and they will appear right on the screen, go for the size of your thumbnails and if you prefer, send all the ones you intend to edit to their corresponding basket version. The one thing you need to remember when using this application is that you should have an internet connection to be able to use it as it opens up in one window and automatically creates thumbnails in the other. It really is as simple as that!

Another cool aspect about ALSee is that it has a built-in search feature which makes it easier for you to find any photograph you need. Just type in the name of the image which you wish to search and in seconds you will get all the details of the image that you require. ALSee also comes with a powerful image processing capability and as I mentioned above you can specify the size and compression quality of the JPEG images that you wish to use for editing. For example, you can adjust the brightness and contrast of the photograph using the filters, adjust the background color and also apply multiple filters to the image like a layer or a texture. A similar feature called the 'rotate filter' can rotate the incoming image 90 degrees and cover up parts of an image where you do not want it.

All in all, ALSee has all the features I had been looking for in a desktop wallpapers directly on my computer. The only thing missing was a way to actually save the images to my computer and I realized that this is exactly what AL SEEKER does! With a click of a button you are able to upload the images to your PC via USB. This PC connection is made possible by a neat trick, when you click on the Download Manager, the program merges all your files into one easy to manage folder. The final result of installing AL SEEKER is that there are now many photo viewers that I could not manage to test but I am sure that the free version has the same capabilities as the full version!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ALSee 5.3 Beta 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Altools
SHA-1:
9ebf7aab6d0d657510c71dbd7c156f40cb54afbc

ALSee for PC

5.3 Beta 1

Altools(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.3 Beta 1 of ALSee. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement