广告

WindowsPhotosynth

2.0.1403.6

Photosynth

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

光合作用技术审查

Photosynth 是适用于 Windows 操作系统的开源、跨平台文件格式图像查看器和管理器。它以表格的形式在您的计算机屏幕上显示一组图像。只需单击鼠标即可访问该文件,并且可以在 Photosynth 界面的不同位置显示同一张照片的多个版本。 Photosynth 是由华盛顿大学与微软研究院计算机科学研究所合作开发的。 Photosynth 已于 2021 年初停产,不知道何时或是否会再次发布。

Photosynth 被认为是其他桌面计算产品的卓越替代品,因为它有几个独特的品质。 Photosynth 是竞争 Nvu 和 Keka 照片共享程序的更好替代方案,因为它可以读取和保存 JPEG 和 PNG 格式的照片。与当时的大多数其他程序相比,Photosynth 也更加高效和用户友好。此外,Photosynth 是作为免费下载应用程序发布的,其设计目的是即使是新手也易于使用。它还具有一个全面的帮助菜单,提供有关使用 Photosynth、故障排除和软件升级的提示。

Photosynth 被开发为基于网络的解决方案,任何有互联网连接的人都可以在任何位置使用它。由于 Photosynth 是一款开源软件,它可以在各种平台上运行,包括 Linux、Solaris 和 Windows。如果您想亲自试用 Photosynth 技术,建议您在市场上以象征性价格下载 Photosynth 应用程序。 Photosynth 提供高质量的数码照片查看和编辑功能,让您轻松轻松地在线管理和显示照片。但是,Photosynth 无法压缩您的照片,也无法操作或旋转您的照片。您需要搜索提供这些功能的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photosynth 2.0.1403.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Photosynth

http://photosynth.net

PCPhotosynth

2.0.1403.6

Photosynth

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Photosynth 的 2.0.1403.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photosynth for Windows

2.0.1403.6

Photosynth(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photosynth Technology Reviewed

Photosynth is an open-source, cross-platform file format image viewer and organizer for the Windows OS. It displays a collection of images in your computer screen in the form of a table. The file can be accessed with a click of the mouse, and several versions of the same photo can be displayed at different positions on the Photosynth interface. Photosynth was developed by the University of Washington in cooperation with the Microsoft Research Computer Science Institute. Photosynth was discontinued in early 2021, and it is not known when, or if, it will be released again.

Photosynth was considered as a superior alternative to other desktop computing products because of several unique qualities. Photosynth was a better alternative to the competing Nvu and Keka photo sharing programs because it could read and save photos in both JPEG and PNG formats. Photosynth was also more efficient and user-friendly than most other programs at the time. In addition, Photosynth was released as a free downloadable app and was designed to be easy to use even for a novice. It also features a comprehensive help menu that offers tips on using Photosynth, troubleshooting, and software upgrades.

Photosynth was developed to be a web-based solution that anyone with an Internet connection can use from any location. Because Photosynth is an open-source software, it runs on a variety of platforms including Linux, Solaris, and Windows. If you would like to try out the Photosynth technology for yourself, it is recommended to download the Photosynth in app which is available in the market for a nominal price. Photosynth provides high-quality digital photo viewing and editing, and makes it simple and easy for you to manage and display your photos online. However, Photosynth does not have an ability to compress your photos, nor does it have an ability to manipulate or rotate your photos. You will need to search for apps that offer these capabilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photosynth 2.0.1403.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Photosynth

http://photosynth.net

SHA-1:
78af7cdf454e4b73e6707b741d8eb26321bfffbe

Photosynth for PC

2.0.1403.6

Photosynth(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1403.6 of Photosynth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement