广告

WindowsPics Print

3.16.1.40

Picsprint(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Pics Print - 一种实用且经济实惠的方式为您的照片添加文本

Pics Print 是一个新的 Windows 程序,可以轻松格式化和保存高分辨率照片、文本、联系表、剪贴簿、拼贴画和家庭电影。借助易于使用的模板和向导,您可以轻松地从数码相机、扫描仪或磁盘中抓取照片,创建色彩校正,为其添加标题,然后使用打印机的最佳质量设置进行打印。当您使用 Pics Print 时,您会发现自己只购买了新图片。您可以将它们保存在您的计算机、您的电子邮件中,或者您可以从您的打印机打印它们。您甚至可以根据需要编辑、裁剪、调整大小或使它们变亮。

此打印解决方案可用于您的所有常规照片,例如假期、纪念日、生日聚会邀请、家庭聚会、个人照片等。您不必再将它们作为小型 jpeg 附件发送。您可以使用 Pics Print 发送大至 20 张 A4 尺寸的纸张。它们还可用于为剪贴簿、卡片制作和其他项目打印图片。您可以在这些照片打印中添加文本,使您的项目比实际更具创意和美观。您可以为您的项目使用一个主题,并且可以确保您的图片与该主题相匹配。

Pics Print 的唯一目的是让打印更轻松、更快速、更轻松、更便宜。 Pics Print 使您能够打印照片的所有标准尺寸 - 从最小到最大。它也可以打印动画的。除此之外,您还可以为您的 Pics Prints 创建自己的主题,并使用它们来创建自己独特的贺卡,而无需为此支付额外费用。它非常实惠,并具有多种功能。它几乎可以做任何你想做的事情。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pics Print 3.16.1.40 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Picsprint

http://www.picsprint.com

PCPics Print

3.16.1.40

Picsprint(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pics Print 的 3.16.1.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pics Print for Windows

3.16.1.40

Picsprint(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pics Print - A Practical and Affordable Way to Add Text to Your Pics

Pics Print is a new Windows program that makes it easy to format and save high-resolution photos, text, contact sheets, scrapbooks, collages, and home movies. With easy-to-use templates and wizards, you can easily grab photos from your digital camera, scanners or disk, create color corrections, add captions to them and then print them with the best quality settings from your printer. When you use Pics Print, you will find yourself buying nothing but new pictures. You can save them in your computer, your e-mail, or you can print them from your Printer. You can even edit, crop, resize or brighten them however you want.

This printing solution can be used for all your regular photos like vacations, anniversaries, birthday party invites, family get together, personal pictures and so on. You don't have to send them as small jpeg attachments anymore. You can use Pics Print to send them as large as 20 sheets of A4 size paper. They are also useful for printing pictures for your scrap-book, card making and other projects. You can add text to these pics print and make your project much more creative and beautiful than it actually is. You can use a theme for your project and can make sure that your pictures to go with the theme.

Pics Print has been designed for the sole purpose of making printing easier, faster, easier and cheapest. Pics Print enables you to print all the standard sizes of your photos - from the smallest to the largest one. It can print animated ones too. In addition to this, you can create your own themes for your Pics Prints and use them to create your own unique greeting cards without having to pay extra money for it. It is quite affordable and comes with multiple functionalities. It can do almost everything that you wish it to do.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pics Print 3.16.1.40 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Picsprint

http://www.picsprint.com

SHA-1:
5e6f0db176fae29ef79239640fd186b36f8d2c82

Pics Print for PC

3.16.1.40

Picsprint(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.16.1.40 of Pics Print. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement