广告

WindowsWOW Slider

9.0

WOW Slider

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 WOW 滑块增加功能

如果您有一台旧计算机,周围积满灰尘或未使用的文件,那么您可能需要考虑升级到基于 Windows 的新 Slider,该滑块可提供更高质量的照片幻灯片。您可以通过从 Windows Live 商店免费下载 Slider 来节省资金。 Windows Live 商店允许您浏览大量图片,因此您可以在购买之前在屏幕上预览幻灯片。它甚至包括易于使用的说明,对初学者非常有帮助。购买 Slider 并将其下载到您的计算机后,您所要做的就是单击并开始播放!

照片幻灯片 WOW Slider 具有多种功能,可让您使用精美的动画图像自定义屏幕、使幻灯片更加个性化、管理多个显示面板以及向幻灯片添加文本。最酷的功能之一是能够在您的计算机上编辑数码照片。通过选择“颜色”选项,您可以将您选择的图像(例如您的宠物的照片)添加到幻灯片中。此功能可让您轻松与家人和朋友分享精美图片,甚至将您自己的原创作品发布到互联网上。

使用 WOW 滑块,您可以轻松地在幻灯片上转换效果、添加音乐以及各种其他图像自定义选项。还有许多其他流行的免费和可共享的 WOW Slider 主题,可以在 photobucket 和照片共享网站(如 YouTube 和 Imgflix)上找到。这些主题使个性化您的计算机屏幕和增强其功能变得非常容易。 Slider 系列的另一个重要方面是用于控制过渡效果和过渡的许多选项。您可以为每张幻灯片创建自己的效果,甚至可以在必要时选择随时停止。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WOW Slider 9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
WOW Slider

http://www.wowslider.com

PCWOW Slider

9.0

WOW Slider

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WOW Slider 的 9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WOW Slider for Windows

9.0

WOW Slider(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Increase Functionality With WOW Slider

If you have an old computer lying around gathering dust or unused files, then you may want to consider upgrading to a new Windows based Slider that offers higher quality photo slideshows. You can save money on the Slider by downloading it for free from Windows Live Store. The Windows Live Store allows you to browse a large collection of pictures, so you can preview the slideshows on your screen before purchasing them. It even includes easy-to-use instructions that are very helpful for beginners. All you have to do after buying the Slider and downloading it to your computer is to click and start playing!

The photo slide show WOW Slider comes with a wide array of features that allow you to customize your screen with beautiful animated images, make your slideshows more personalized, manage multiple display panels, and add text to your slideshows. One of the coolest features is the ability to edit digital photos on your computer. By selecting "olor" option you can add an image of your choosing, such as a photo of your pet, to your slide show. This feature makes it easy to share great images with family and friends, or even post your own original artwork on the internet.

Using the WOW Slider allows you to easily transition effects on your slides, add music, and a wide range of other image customization options. There are many other popular free and shareable WOW Slider themes that can be found on photobucket and photosharing sites like YouTube and Imgflix. These themes make it very easy to personalize your computer screen and enhance its functionality. Another great aspect of the Slider series is the many options for controlling the transition effects and transitions. You can create your own effects for every slide and even choose to stop at any time, if necessary.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WOW Slider 9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
WOW Slider

http://www.wowslider.com

SHA-1:
3c2145a0288b23b547821dbadc04e2c8d39e6df3

WOW Slider for PC

9.0

WOW Slider(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0 of WOW Slider. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement