广告

WindowsFree DNG Converter

1

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将原始图像转换为 DNG 格式

Free DNG Converter 主要是一个轻量级的图形应用程序,它将原始视频文件从数码相机转换为 DNG 格式。此 Converter 实用程序的用户界面非常简单且非常直观,只有付费版本中提供了一些高级功能。如果您有兴趣了解是否要使用此应用程序使您的 DNG 文件与非 DNG 格式数码相机兼容,那么建议您首先下载网站上提供的试用版。这使您可以在购买完整版之前检查程序与您的 Windows PC 的兼容性,这样您就不必在与您的 Windows 系统不兼容的产品上浪费金钱。

这只是其中一种实用程序,可用于在将图像转换为 DNG 格式的同时加快制作速度。 Free DNG Converter 程序可用于创建必要的缩略图、缩略图、旋转和倾斜线条以及管理要转换为 DNG 格式的图片的元数据。如果您想了解有关 Free DNG Converter 程序提供的工作流程选项的更多信息,则应访问该网站并查找演示版本,以了解该实用程序在现实生活中的工作方式。

在过去几年中,精通计算机的用户已开始使用 DNG(数字数字图形)来取代旧的扫描过程。与 PICT+PR 等旧文件格式相比,使用 DNG 文件有很多好处。 DNG 文件没有任何压缩伪影,并保留了传统 gif 或 png 格式的所有品质。您可以通过安装 Free DNG Converter 软件轻松地将原始图像转换为 DNG 格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free DNG Converter 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

PCFree DNG Converter

1

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free DNG Converter 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DNG Converter for Windows

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Converting Raw Images to DNG Format

The Free DNG Converter is primarily a lightweight graphical application program which converts raw video files from digital cameras to DNG format. The user interface of this Converter utility is very simple and quite intuitive with only some advanced features available in the paid version. If you are interested in finding out whether you would like to use this application to make your DNG files compatible for use in non-DNG format digital camera, then it is recommended that you download the trial version first which is available at the web site. This allows you to check the compatibility of the program with your Windows PC before purchasing the full version so that you do not have to waste money on a product which is not compatible with your Windows system.

This is just one of the utility programs that can be used to speed up your production while converting your images to DNG format. The Free DNG Converter program can be used to create the necessary thumbnail, thumbnails, rotate and skew lines as well as to manage the metadata of the picture that you want to convert into DNG format. When you want to learn more about the workflow options offered by the Free DNG Converter program, then you should visit the website and look for the demo version to see how this utility works in real life.

In the past few years, computer-savvy users have started utilizing DNG (Digital Numeric Graphics) to replace the old scanning process. There are a number of benefits of using DNG files over the older file formats like PICT+P.R. DNG is portable, flexible, extremely fast and produces high quality output. DNG files are free from all compression artifacts and retain all of the qualities of a traditional gif or png format. You can easily convert your raw images to DNG format by installing the Free DNG Converter software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free DNG Converter 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
9b75354971d29e42a1271d40aa6a0929b52cf445

Free DNG Converter for PC

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free DNG Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement