广告

WindowsFindSameImagesOK

4.55

SoftwareOK(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的重复图像查找器

FindSameImagesOK 是 Hrg Nenad 的一款免费 Windows 应用程序,可帮助您在您的设备上找到图像的重复和编辑副本。此应用程序使您能够根据像素比较来组织图片。即使照片经过镜像、调整大小、旋转、颜色反转或以其他方式处理,您也可以找到不同的副本。

FindSameImagesOK 非常适合分析编辑后的 iOS 和 Android 图片和通过生成图形签名然后在像素级别比较它们将重复的图像组合在一起。它可以作为便携式程序安装或运行在所有 32 位或 64 位 Windows 操作系统上,包括 XP OS 之后发布。您可以尝试的另一个替代程序是 Duplicate Media Finder

文件格式和操作

FindSameImagesOK 支持所有图像文件格式,例如 JPG、PNG、WMF、RAW、TIF 和 CR2。因此,无论图片格式如何,您都可以从磁盘空间中挖掘它的所有实例。

一旦应用返回重复搜索或相似性搜索的结果,您就可以选择删除或单独或对一组文件执行任务。或者,您可以让应用决定哪个版本的图片最好。

广告

主要功能

应用允许您执行两种不同类型的比较。当您知道图片的位置时,有一个文件夹与文件夹比较。还有比较所有选项,程序会在其中全面分析您选择的磁盘空间。请记住,您具有从搜索中排除子文件夹的功能。

另一个关键功能是发现相似图片。这对于大型数码照片库的所有者来说非常方便。例如,你和你的兄弟在一个著名的地标拍了一张照片,后来你又和你的妻子拍了一张。该程序将照片标记为 78% 的相似度,并提供并排显示。您可以调整相似度百分比

对重复或相似的图片进行分类

将 FindSameImagesOK 视为 Google 图片搜索的免费离线版本。您可以向应用程序提供一张图片,并要求所有修改过的副本、副本或类似版本,最多达到一定百分比。该图像文件查找器能够每秒执行 100,000 次比较,可帮助您节省宝贵的磁盘空间和时间!

广告

技术

标题;
FindSameImagesOK 4.55 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftwareOK

http://www.softwareok.com

SHA-1:
12c3c475435e03b03d7a24187a98fe47d24457bc
Filename:
Find.Same.Images.OK_v4.55.zip

PCFindSameImagesOK

4.55

SoftwareOK(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FindSameImagesOK 的 4.55 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FindSameImagesOK for Windows

4.55

SoftwareOK(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free duplicate image finder

FindSameImagesOK is a free Windows app by Hrg Nenad that helps you find duplicate and edited copies of images on your devices. This app enables you to organise pictures based on a pixel comparison. You can find different copies of a photo even when it’s mirrored, resized, rotated, colour inverted or manipulated in another way.

FindSameImagesOK is well suited for analysing edited iOS and Android pictures and grouping duplicate images together by generating graphics signatures and then comparing them at the pixel level. It can be installed or run as a portable program on all 32-bit or 64-bit Windows operating systems released after and including XP OS. Another alternative program you can try is Duplicate Media Finder.

File formats and operations

FindSameImagesOK supports all image file formats such as JPG, PNG, WMF, RAW, TIF and CR2. So, regardless of the picture format, you can dig up all the instances of it from your disk space.

Advertisement

Once the app returns the results for your duplicates search or similarity search, you’ll have the option to delete or perform tasks individually or on a group of files. Alternatively, you can let the app decide which version of the picture is the best.

Key features

The app allows you to perform two different types of comparison. There’s a Folder vs Folder comparison for instances when you know where the pictures are located. There’s also the Compare All option where the program analyses your chosen disk space in its entirety. Bear in mind that you have the function to exclude subfolders from your search.

Another key feature is the discovery of similar pictures. This comes in handy for owners of large digital photo libraries. For example, you’ve taken a photo with your brother at a famous landmark, and you took another with your wife later. The program flags photos as 78% similarity and provides a side-by-side display. You can adjust the similarity percentage.

Categorise duplicate or similar pictures

Think of FindSameImagesOK as a free offline version of Google Image Search. You can feed the app one picture and ask for all the modified copies, duplicates or similar versions up to a percentage. With the ability to perform 100,000 comparisons per second, this image file finder helps you save precious disk space and time!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FindSameImagesOK 4.55 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
SoftwareOK

http://www.softwareok.com

SHA-1:
12c3c475435e03b03d7a24187a98fe47d24457bc

FindSameImagesOK for PC

4.55

SoftwareOK(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.55 of FindSameImagesOK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement