广告

WindowsShotwell

0.4.3

Yorba

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

数码照片管理器 Shotwell - 立即下载完整版!

Shotwell 是一款轻量级但功能强大的 Windows 实用程序,可让用户操作和编辑图像。它带有一个易于理解的界面,使任何用户都可以轻松使用该软件。它具有导入和导出两个主要功能,这对于私人和公共图书馆都非常有用。 Shotwell 支持 Windows Vista、Windows 7、Windows XP、Novell Netware、Linux 和其他操作系统。 Shotwell 还有一个易于使用的全自动查看器,这是一个让编辑更轻松、更快捷的好功能。

Shotwell 由提供商业照片管理应用程序的公司 Fender 创建。开发人员花了很多时间来改进这个程序的功能。使用 Shotwell,您可以轻松地从您的计算机或 Internet 导入大量图像,以便快速与他人共享或进行编辑。该程序允许您裁剪、旋转和删除图像中不需要的部分;您甚至可以调整亮度和对比度。您还可以使用内置的光学变焦和数码变焦来放大和缩小照片。

Shotwell 具有直观的界面、用户友好的功能和各种可供您使用的工具,让您可以轻松编辑数码照片。 Shotwell 有许多版本可用于不同的操作系统,包括 Windows、Mac OS X 和 Linux。如果您想充分利用 Shotwell,您应该在购买完整版之前下载免费试用版。下载免费试用版后,您可以决定是否要购买完整版的 Shotwell。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Shotwell 0.4.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yorba

http://www.yorba.org/

PCShotwell

0.4.3

Yorba

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Shotwell 的 0.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shotwell for Windows

0.4.3

Yorba(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Digital Photo Manager Shotwell - Download the Full Version Now!

Shotwell is a lightweight yet powerful Windows utility that enables users to manipulate images and edit them. It comes with an easy to understand interface that makes it very easy for any user to work with the software. It comes with two main functions of importing and exporting, which are very useful for both private and public libraries. Shotwell supports Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows XP, Novell Netware, Linux and other operating systems. Shotwell also has an easy to use viewer that is fully automated, a nice feature that makes editing easier and faster.

Shotwell was created by Fender, a company that offers commercial photo management applications. The developers spent a lot of time improving the functionality of this program. With Shotwell, you can easily import a number of images from your computers or the internet to quickly share them with others or for editing. The program allows you to crop, rotate and delete unwanted parts of the image; you can even adjust the brightness and contrast. You can also use the built in optical zoom and digital zoom to zoom in and out the photo.

Shotwell makes editing digital photos easy because of the intuitive interface, user-friendly features and various tools that you can use. There are many versions of Shotwell available for different operating systems including Windows, Mac OS X and Linux. If you want to get the most from Shotwell, you should download the free trial version before purchasing the full version. After downloading the free trial version, you can decide if you want to purchase the full version of Shotwell.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shotwell 0.4.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Yorba

http://www.yorba.org/

SHA-1:
952e02d1ec7a1b69014b303ce9245a0554893615

Shotwell for PC

0.4.3

Yorba(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.3 of Shotwell. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement