广告

WindowsWondershare Fantashow

6.2.0

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Wondershare Fantashow 享受您的大屏幕

Wondershare Fantashow 是 Wondershare 的一个免费软件程序,旨在让用户“合并”来自不同来源的图像,然后将它们添加到一起以创建动画视频。基本思想是能够通过允许用户组合来自源的多个图像和样式来从多个源创建独特的视频场景。该程序使用的视频“样式”类似于 Photoshop,您可以简单地拖放他们想要使用的图像,然后指定他们想要使用的图像的尺寸。 Wondershare Fantashow 还将允许用户编辑视频、添加文本或将其他图像项目合并到场景中。它允许用户应用具有任何类型背景的背景,并应用各种滤镜,例如锐化、歪斜、模糊、添加效果、叠加和混合。

Wondershare Fantashow 有两个版本,Windows 和 Mac。 Windows 是为 Windows 操作系统设计的,而 Mac 版本是专门为 Mac 操作系统设计的。它不需要 Microsoft Office 产品即可运行。 Wondershare Fantashow 有许多不同的视频编辑和制作视频功能,但 Wondershare Fantashow 最令人兴奋的功能在于它允许其用户仅使用 Windows 界面创建和共享家庭电影。它非常易于使用并具有许多高级功能,例如:电影制作工具、动画文本、图片效果和过渡。

Wondershare Fantashow 应用程序的最佳之处在于它允许用户制作自己的原创家庭电影并通过 Facebook、Twitter、YouTube 等各种社交网站分享。 Wondershare Fantashow 的另一个重要功能是程序中的所有图像都可以免费使用。如果您想购买一些背景模板和其他装饰品,您唯一需要支付的费用。因此,如果您正在为您的 Windows 家庭视频和照片寻找价格实惠、有吸引力且易于使用的软件,那么 Wondershare Fantashow 可能是您的完美选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare Fantashow 6.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.net/

PCWondershare Fantashow

6.2.0

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wondershare Fantashow 的 6.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare Fantashow for Windows

6.2.0

Wondershare(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoy Your Big Screen With Wondershare Fantashow

Wondershare Fantashow is a freeware program from Wondershare that is designed to let users "merge" images from different sources and then add them together to create an animated video. The basic idea is to be able to create unique video scenes from multiple sources by allowing the user to combine several images and styles from the source. The video "style" that the program uses is similar to Photoshop where one can simply drag and drop the image that they want to use and then specify the dimensions of the image that they would like to use. The Wondershare Fantashow will also allow the user to edit the video, add text or merge other image items into the scene. It allows the user to apply a background with any type of background and apply various filters such as sharpen, deskew, blur, add effects, overlay, and blend.

Wondershare Fantashow comes in two versions, Windows and Mac. Windows is designed for the Windows operating system, while the Mac version is made specifically for the Mac operating systems. It does not require Microsoft Office products to operate. Wondershare Fantashow has many different video editing and making video features, but the most exciting feature of Wondershare Fantashow lies in the fact that it allows its users to create and share home movies using only the Windows interface. It is very easy to use and has numerous advanced features such as: movie making tools, animated text, picture effects, and transitions.

The best thing about the Wondershare Fantashow app is that it allows users to make their own original home movies and share them via various social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and many others. Another great feature of Wondershare Fantashow would be the fact that all the images from within the program are free to use. The only thing that you would have to pay for would be if you want to purchase some templates of backgrounds and other decorations. So, if you are looking for an affordable, yet attractive and easy to use software for your Windows home videos and photos then Wondershare Fantashow might be the perfect choice for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare Fantashow 6.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.net/

SHA-1:
b210d76a3e9033dbe6b05bf287f1d68606114744

Wondershare Fantashow for PC

6.2.0

Wondershare(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.0 of Wondershare Fantashow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement