广告

WindowsComica

1.11

Bootblock

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Comica 下载 - 如何将漫画下载到 Comica

Comica 非常独特。它是您安装到计算机上的在线应用程序,它就像一个虚拟漫画书店,您可以在其中从任何网站挑选和阅读您最喜欢的漫画书。 Comica 具有非常先进的功能,允许用户创建 PDF 格式的数字书籍并将其存储到他们的计算机上。要查看这些书籍,您只需要一台具有互联网连接的计算机即可。 Comica 由 Marvel Comics 开发,Marvel Comics 已授权在多个平台上使用。

Comica 非常高效且稳定。它兼容 RAR 和 ZIP 压缩文件、最流行的 CBR 和 CBZ 格式,甚至更不常见的 COPYCHONED 和 EXIF 图像。安装后,它将打开一个简单的欢迎页面,该页面也可用作教程指南,向您展示该软件的主要功能。然后,您可以浏览您的漫画,根据需要添加新漫画,并将您的漫画导入 Comica。

您唯一需要担心 Comica 的情况是,您意外下载了不寻常格式的漫画书,例如 PFD 或 PDF 文件或图像文件。 Comica 通常无法查看这些文件,因为它们使用的文件格式与大多数浏览器不同。但是,在计算机屏幕的右侧,有一个简单的按钮,可以让您以 Comica 格式查看漫画书。此按钮通常标记为“打开 XML 文件格式”,但简称为“打开 xls”。要找到您下载的这种格式的漫画书,您只需双击该按钮即可。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Comica 1.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bootblock

http://www.bootblock.co.uk/

PCComica

1.11

Bootblock

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Comica 的 1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Comica for Windows

1.11

Bootblock(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Comica Download - How to Download Comics Into Comica

Comica is quite unique. It's an online application that you install onto your computer, and it acts like a virtual comic book store where you can pick up and read your favourite comic books from any website. Comica has very advanced features that allow users to create digital books in PDF format and store them onto their computers. In order to view these books, all you need is a computer with an internet connection. Comica was developed by Marvel Comics, who has licensed it for use on several platforms.

Comica is very efficient and stable. It's compatible with RAR and ZIP compressed files, the most popular CBR and CBZ format, and even the more uncommon COPYCHONED and EXIF images. Once installed, it will open up with a simple welcome page which also functions as a tutorial guide, showing you the main features of the software. You can then browse through your comics, adding new comics as you want, and import your comics into Comica.

The only time you will need to worry about Comica, is if you accidentally download a comic book in an unusual format, for example a PFD or PDF file, or an image file. These files are typically not viewable by Comica, because they use a different file format than most browsers. However, on the right hand side of your computer screen, there is a simple button that will allow you to view your comic books in Comica format. This button is usually labeled "Open XML File Format" but is shorted to just "open xls". To find your downloaded comic book in this format, all you need to do is double click the button.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Comica 1.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Bootblock

http://www.bootblock.co.uk/

SHA-1:
d0ca1c2f9daa11b6fe85552034d50f6c3388f759

Comica for PC

1.11

Bootblock(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11 of Comica. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement