Werbung

Flowchart Maker

10.1.4

EdrawSoft(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung6

Werbung

Flowchart Maker ist eine Anwendung zur Erstellung von Flussdiagrammen für Windows, die auch mit Mac OS X und Linux-Systemen kompatibel ist. Es bietet Ihnen eine Drag-and-Drop-Schnittstelle und eine große Vielfalt an integrierten Symbolen für die Erstellung von Flussdiagrammen und Datenflussdiagrammen.

Werbung

Die reichhaltigen Formulare, Vorlagen, erweiterten Effekte und Themen der App können Ihnen helfen, Diagramme zu erstellen, die intuitiver sind als je zuvor. Mit Flowchart Maker können Sie Ihre Diagramme dynamischer als Standard-Flussdiagramme gestalten, indem Sie Echtzeit-Grafiken mit Ihren Daten verknüpfen und diese über eine Vielzahl von Exportoptionen mit anderen teilen. Sie können in Grafikformate, Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint und Microsoft Visio exportieren.

Flowchart Maker nutzt auch die Vorteile von Kollaborationswerkzeugen, die es Ihnen und Ihrem Team ermöglichen, simultane Bearbeitungen vorzunehmen. Sie können dann Ihre Arbeit über Edrawsoft's Cloud Edraw freigeben.

Insgesamt ist Flowchart Maker eine großartige Anwendung, die einige wirklich nette Funktionen hat. Es lässt sich gut in Office-Anwendungen integrieren und verfügt über einige leistungsstarke Funktionen. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist intuitiv und leicht zu bedienen. Der Nachteil ist die Größe und der Platzbedarf; er ist ziemlich groß.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Version von Flowchart Maker Einschränkungen hat und eine 30-Tage-Testversion ist.

Titel:
Flowchart Maker,10.1.4 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Wednesday, October 5th 2016
Autor:
EdrawSoft

https://www.edrawsoft.com

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 10.1.4 von Flowchart Maker. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Flowchart Maker 8.4

Flowchart Maker 8.4

By EdrawSoft  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Flowchart Maker is a flowchart design app for Windows, whcih is also compatible with Mac OS X and Linux systems. It provides you with a drag-and-drop interface and a large variety of built-in symbols for flowchart, and data flow diagram creation.

The app’s rich forms, templates, enhanced effects and themes can help you to create diagrams that are more intuitive than ever before. By using Flowchart Maker you can make your diagrams more dynamic than standard flowcharts, by linking real-time graphics to your data and sharing them with others via a variety of export options. You can export to graphics formats, Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and Microsoft Visio.

Flowchart Maker also takes advantage of collaboration tools that allow you and your team to make simultaneous edits. You can then share your work via Edrawsoft's Cloud Edraw.

Overall, Flowchart Maker is a great app that has some really nice features. It integrates well with office apps and has some powerful functions. The interface is intuitive and easy to get to grips with. The downside is the size and footprint; it is fairly large.

Please note, this version of Flowchart Maker has limitations and is a 30-day evaluation version.

Title: Flowchart Maker 8.4
Filename: flowchartmaker.exe
File size: 57.65MB (60,446,536 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: October 5, 2016
Author: EdrawSoft
www.edrawsoft.com
MD5 Checksum: 7CE6438B699F19E996361AFE8FA1A0D1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.4 of Flowchart Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus