广告

WindowsFree Video to GIF Converter

2.0

Amazing-Share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视频到 GIF 转换器 - 将您的图片变成令人惊叹的可爱 GIF

在互联网上找到免费的视频到 GIF 转换器并不难。如果您浏览任何好的网站,那么您会在互联网上遇到许多不同类型的适用于您的 Windows 操作系统的转换器。尽管 Windows 是世界上最常用的操作系统之一,但您一定会惊讶地发现,它还附带许多免费软件程序,例如但不限于这些 Awesome-Share Windows Movie 转换器,免费视频到 GIF 转换器和 Windows Movie Maker。然而,这三个是互联网上最著名的。

这个免费的 gif 转换器是一个很棒的视频转换器,它可以轻松地将电影快速有效地转换为 gif 文件,并且视频文件的大小最小。它的简单界面由两个窗口组成,一个用于提取媒体文件,另一个用于生成 gif 文件。在浏览 Windows Movie Maker 窗口时,您会遇到各种工具和功能,这些工具和功能可以帮助您编辑和制作不同类型的视频和图像。这个免费的视频到 GIF 转换器还具有从网络摄像头插入图像和视频的功能。此外,它还有一个功能,您可以将任何数码相机的视频转换为 gif 格式。

在使用这款出色的视频转换器时,您可以通过两种方式查看和编辑生成的 gif。首先,您可以直接从 Adobe Windows 电影制作器窗口打开导出的文件;或者其次,您可以使用高级编辑页面,您可以在其中自定义和调整生成的 gif 的外观。您可以更改帧的颜色、将图片叠加在现有视频的顶部、向帧添加文本、在不同的图像格式中进行选择、向转换后的文件添加音乐等等。除了所有这些惊人的功能外,免费版的视频到 GIF 转换器还允许您调整图片质量,可以根据您的喜好进行调整。编辑时可用的选项并不多,因为您有各种选项可用于将视频转换为所有人的创意视觉享受。您需要做的就是找到一款可靠的在线软件,让您的项目具有独特的外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video to GIF Converter 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazing-Share

http://amazing-share.com/

PCFree Video to GIF Converter

2.0

Amazing-Share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Video to GIF Converter 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Video to GIF Converter for Windows

2.0

Amazing-Share(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Video to GIF Converter - Turn Your Pictures Into Stunning Cute GIFs

A free video to GIF Converter is not that difficult to find on the internet. If you go through any good site then you would come across many different types of converters available on the internet for your Windows operating system. Though Windows is one of the most commonly used operating systems of the world, you would be surely amazed to know that there are many free software programs that also come with it like, but not limited to, these Awesome-Share Windows Movie converter, Free Video to GIF Converter, and Windows Movie Maker. However, these three are the most famous ones that are available on the internet.

This free gif converter is a great video converter that easily converts movies into gif files quickly and effectively with the minimum size of the video file. Its easy interface consists of two windows where one is intended for extracting media files and the other for generating gif files. While going through the Windows Movie Maker window, you will come across various tools and features that can help you in editing and producing different kinds of videos and images. This free video to GIF Converter also has a feature of inserting images and video from the webcam. Besides, it also has a feature where you can convert video from any digital camera to a gif format.

There are two ways by which you can view and edit the generated gifs while using this awesome video converter. Firstly, you can directly open the exported file from the Adobe Windows movie maker window; or secondly, you can use the advanced editing page, where you can customize and tweak the appearance of your generated gifs. You can change the colorization of your frames, overlay the picture on top of an already existing video, add text to frames, choose among different image formats, add music to your converted file, and a lot more. Apart, from all these amazing features, the free version of the video to GIF Converter also allows you to adjust the picture quality which can be adjusted according to your desired taste. The options available to you while editing are just not few as you have various options which can be used to transform your videos into a creative visual treat for all. All you need to do is to find a reliable online software to give your project a unique look.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Video to GIF Converter 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Amazing-Share

http://amazing-share.com/

SHA-1:
11af758a666dbac0f91132a27fb7e6c9419d35d0

Free Video to GIF Converter for PC

2.0

Amazing-Share(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Free Video to GIF Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement