广告

WindowsEasy Image Modifier

4.8

InspireSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

关于 Easy Image Modifier 的一些基本事实

Easy Image Modifier 将帮助您轻松地编辑或修改您的图像,只需点击几下。如果您想对图像进行更改,例如裁剪、调整大小或添加一些文本,您需要做的就是从 Easy Image Modifier 的选项菜单中选择它。它非常易于使用,即使您无需任何手动指导也能做到。要免费下载 Easy Image Modifier,只需访问以下链接之一。

Windows Vista 具有几个特殊功能,但其中最令人着迷的是 Paint Shop Pro。 Paint Shop Pro 是 Windows vista 的高级图像修改器,它允许您更改或更改正在编辑的图片的不同属性。您还可以在修改图片的不同属性的同时裁剪、旋转、更改背景和文字的颜色以及保存图片。

借助适用于 Windows 操作系统的令人难以置信的图像修饰符,您还可以在图片中创建透明度和阴影。为了帮助您增加照片的大小、裁剪和调整大小,您只需用鼠标突出显示不需要的部分并单击“调整大小”。要加载图像,只需单击 Easy Image Modifier 软件的“工具”菜单中的“加载图像”选项。 Windows 用户可以使用“启动”屏幕上的“加载图像”选项轻松加载图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Image Modifier 4.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
InspireSoft

http://inspire-soft.net

PCEasy Image Modifier

4.8

InspireSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Easy Image Modifier 的 4.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Image Modifier for Windows

4.8

InspireSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Some Basic Facts About Easy Image Modifier

Easy Image Modifier will help you to edit or modify your images very easily with just few clicks. If you want to make a change on your image like crop, resize or add some text, all you need to do is select it from the options menu of Easy Image Modifier. It is so easy to use that even you can do it without any manual guidance. To download Easy Image Modifier for free, just visit one of the links given below.

Windows Vista comes with several special features but the most fascinating of them all is the Paint Shop Pro. The Paint Shop Pro is the advanced image modifiers for Windows vista, which allows you to change or alter different attributes of the picture that you are editing. You can also crop, rotate, change the color of the background and text, and save the image while modifying the different attributes of the image.

You can also create transparency and shadow in your pictures with the help of this incredible image modifiers for windows operating system. In order to help you out in increasing the size of the photos, crop, and resize them, you just have to highlight the unwanted part with the mouse and click on 'resize'. For loading an image, just click on the 'load image' option from the 'Tools' menu of the Easy Image Modifier software. Windows users can easily load images using 'load image' option present on the 'startup' screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Image Modifier 4.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
InspireSoft

http://inspire-soft.net

SHA-1:
e967c8b9c1ff8d1eacb5b20fbb5dfbb7597e3617

Easy Image Modifier for PC

4.8

InspireSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8 of Easy Image Modifier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement