广告

WindowsImageJ

1.8.0

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

ImageJ:开源图像处理

ImageJ 是一个 Java 应用程序,用于在科学学术环境中处理图像。它是用 Java 构建的,这意味着它可以在至少支持 Java 1.1 的任何平台上运行,这使得它非常跨平台,因为广泛的设备和操作系统都支持它。它也可以作为浏览器内的小程序运行。

不同于像 FastStone 这样的纯查看应用程序Image ViewerPhotoPad Image Editor 等图像编辑应用程序,ImageJ 旨在分析图像中的信息,例如作为测量值和颜色分布。

对精细细节的完全控制

ImageJ 允许您操作正在处理的图像,放大或缩小多达 32 倍,同时仍然能够提供相同的工具套件放大级别。它可以通过简单的阈值管理帮助您区分不同程度的色差,以及在地形图等物体上测量距离。

广告

该应用程序被用于许多学术和科学领域设置因为它的高精度,但它也是开源,这使得它完全免费使用。这也意味着源代码可用,因此,有许多应用程序从 ImageJ 分支出来,例如 Fiji 和 AstroImageJ。

功能也很强大,但对初学者不友好

正如您对主要由学生和科学家使用的工具所期望的那样,ImageJ 不是对用户最友好的应用程序 .许多设置非常复杂,对于第一次进入应用程序的用户来说更难理解。话虽如此,有很多基于社区的支持

不过,ImageJ 的一个优点是开发插件相对容易,因此有是可以通过可用的插件添加到应用程序的大量附加功能。更不用说如果您有专门知识,可以选择编写自己的自定义插件。

广告

技术

标题;
ImageJ 1.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCImageJ

1.8.0

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ImageJ 的 1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ImageJ for Windows

1.8.0

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ImageJ: open source image processing

ImageJ is a Java application for processing images in a scientific and academic context. It is built in Java, which it means it can run on any platform that supports at least Java 1.1, which makes it extremely cross-platform, as a wide range of devices and operating systems support it. It can also be run as an in-browser applet.

Unlike pure viewing apps like FastStone Image Viewer, or image editing apps like PhotoPad Image Editor, ImageJ is intended for analysing the information in an image, such as measurements and colour distribution.

Complete control of the fine details

ImageJ allows you to manipulate the images you are working with, zooming in or out as much as 32x, while still being able to provide the same suite of tools at the level of magnification. It can help you distinguish between varying degrees of colour difference with simple threshold management, as well as measure distances on things like relief maps.

Advertisement

The app is used in many academic and scientific settings because of its high degree of accuracy, but it is also open-source, which makes it completely free to use. This also means that the source code is available, and as a result, there are many applications out there that have branched away from ImageJ, such as Fiji, and AstroImageJ.

A powerful too but not beginner-friendly

As you might expect from a tool that is primarily used by students and scientists, ImageJ is not the most user-friendly application. Many of the settings are quite complex, and much more difficult to understand for a user who is coming into the app for the first time. That being said, there is plenty of community-based support.

One of the advantages to ImageJ, however, is that is it relatively easy to develop plugins for, and so there is a great deal of additional functionality that can be added to the app through the available plugins. Not to mention the option to write your own custom plugins if you have the know-how.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ImageJ 1.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
1d828ff2f5176997a937b9d44208621e44789398

ImageJ for PC

1.8.0

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0 of ImageJ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement